Customer Reviews for Aston Martin Welwyn

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Aston Martin Welwyn average rating: 4.5/5 (43 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Richard Noble - 30 June 2017, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A special and very enjoyable experience. I should have done this years ago! 

Mr Mathew Winterton - 19 June 2017, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Extremely friendly and helpful. Couldn't be happier with the car or the service. 

Mr Neil Salvin - 13 June 2017, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Andrew Forster was particularly informative and courteous. Thank you all. 

Mr Mark Hackett - 6 June 2017, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Keep up the great work! Thank you all. 

Mr Michael Cooper - 17 May 2017, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Martin's relaxed style made me feel comfortable throughout and the minor bits of haggling were almost a pleasure! 

Mr Clive Kornitzer - 2 May 2017, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service from Martin time and time again he is a star . 

Mr Radcliffe - 14 April 2017, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The team at Grange Welwyn are top class and have always provided first class service. 

Mr Mathew Nagel - 31 March 2017, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Wonderful car and fantastic service to match. The whole process was an absolute pleasure from start to finish and Martin was brilliant. Thanks again. 

Dr Andre Van Nierop - 3 March 2017, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Friendly efficient professional service.  

Mr Sean Freedman - 3 March 2017, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Couldn't be happier with the personal service and the beautiful car. Thank you to everyone involved. Excellent job. Sean and Benita 

Mr Howard Sherman - 3 March 2017, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 both James and Andrew were outstanding! 

Mr Greg Barrow - 28 January 2017, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Amazing experience, look forward to upgrading next year. 

Mr Greg Birchmore - 15 December 2016, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very knowledgeable efficient and friendly personal service. 

Mr Farquhar Macleod - 2 December 2016, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Andrew was very helpful and accomodating in every aspect of the sale and will definitely purchse again in the future  

Mr Chris Thorpe - 14 August 2016, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with my purchase from Grange Aston Martin Welwyn, I felt I received very good service. 

Mr Chirag Patel - 26 July 2016, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great no nonsense sales without being pushy at all! All things discussed were delivered as promised. 

Mr Bob Cinnamon - 27 May 2016, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Thank you for the time and attention you gave me. 

Angelo Sofocleous - 2 February 2016, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from Andrew Forster and also James Woods. Very friendly receptionist Claire which all adds up and makes the customer feel valued! I will definitely recommend Grange and buy my next Aston from them. Please keep it up. 

Mr Anthony Charles - 16 January 2016, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The Grange Welwyn gave a first class service, my second new Aston from this showroom & looking forward to seeing the new DB11 soon. My possible third new Aston. Marin, James & the team, thanks for time you spent whilst I made my final decision. Best wishes for 2016. 

Mr N Jones - 13 August 2015, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 James and Martin were as professional as ever! 

Mr Steve Greig - 13 August 2015, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Paul in servicing is brilliant and very efficient! 

Mr Philip Massetti - 25 May 2015, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Paul, the service manager and Liam the technician are always courteous, knowledgeable and prompt. Hang on to them. 

Mr Steve Greig - 13 May 2015, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Paul Davey is so helpful and courteous at all times and always goes the extra mile! 

Sandjay Bhandari - 5 July 2014, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Aways professional, courteous and customer-focused. 

Geoffrey Cahalin - 30 April 2014, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Paul has been very helpful and patient. A special mention for Martin in sales who always goes out of his way to please. Top man ! 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

Copyright © 2008-2017 all rights reserved

www.grange.co.uk is part of Cambria automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA (registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)
VAT No.: 887 123 891

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872.
Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We work with a number of carefully selected credit providers who may be able to offer you finance for your purchase. We are only able to offer finance products from these providers.

Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and Database right 2017

Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2017

Grange logo

Cambria Automobiles plc operates a number of other websites:

Site by Crasmundo