Customer Reviews for Aston Martin Welwyn

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Aston Martin Welwyn average rating: 4.5/5 (55 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Nazir Badat - 19 May 2018, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service on all areas !! Andrew was always very helpful and clear. 

Mr Stephen Radcliffe - 29 April 2018, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent team, Sky, service desk, was first class and Martin the General Manager was top of his game. 

Mr Jim Harrison - 17 March 2018, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Steve Robson was very helpful and it always at pains to ensure things go smoothly. 

Mr Kevin Neal - 12 March 2018, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Jeff was very good and found him very professional. 

Mr Michael Lawrenson - 11 March 2018, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service. Steve explained everything clearly, thank you.  

Mr Masroor Ahmed - 29 January 2018, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Andrew was brilliant from start to finish and is still in touch making sure everything is OK. 

Mr Christopher Blashill - 5 January 2018, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 The car is lovely - an Aston Martin V8 Vantage. The handover was as thorough as we wanted, and finally when I got it home I was happy with the purchase. Many thanks Andrew and co. 

Mr Peter Cresswell - 23 October 2017, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I never believed I would buy a car UNSEEN, but since the Merc I wanted, the S500 Coupe, was in an Aston dealership I thought it should be safe. And so it proved. Both the service received of Martin and Co at Welwyn and the condition of the car excelled my high expectations. 

Mr Frederick Lee - 20 October 2017, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Both Andrew and Martin were great - also your lady receptionist was very friendly, helpful and made great tea  

Mr Paul Reip - 2 September 2017, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sky was so helpful in fact everyone was many thanks to her and to Martin whose car I was given as my hire car was not returned. 

Mr Chris Tate - 10 August 2017, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Extremely helpful and professional staff 

Mr Geoff Barnes - 5 August 2017, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very friendly and informative service 

Mr Richard Noble - 30 June 2017, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A special and very enjoyable experience. I should have done this years ago! 

Mr Mathew Winterton - 19 June 2017, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Extremely friendly and helpful. Couldn't be happier with the car or the service. 

Mr Neil Salvin - 13 June 2017, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Andrew Forster was particularly informative and courteous. Thank you all. 

Mr Mark Hackett - 6 June 2017, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Keep up the great work! Thank you all. 

Mr Michael Cooper - 17 May 2017, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Martin's relaxed style made me feel comfortable throughout and the minor bits of haggling were almost a pleasure! 

Mr Clive Kornitzer - 2 May 2017, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service from Martin time and time again he is a star . 

Mr Radcliffe - 14 April 2017, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The team at Grange Welwyn are top class and have always provided first class service. 

Mr Mathew Nagel - 31 March 2017, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Wonderful car and fantastic service to match. The whole process was an absolute pleasure from start to finish and Martin was brilliant. Thanks again. 

Dr Andre Van Nierop - 3 March 2017, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Friendly efficient professional service.  

Mr Sean Freedman - 3 March 2017, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Couldn't be happier with the personal service and the beautiful car. Thank you to everyone involved. Excellent job. Sean and Benita 

Mr Howard Sherman - 3 March 2017, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 both James and Andrew were outstanding! 

Mr Greg Barrow - 28 January 2017, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Amazing experience, look forward to upgrading next year. 

Mr Greg Birchmore - 15 December 2016, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very knowledgeable efficient and friendly personal service. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

Copyright © 2008-2018 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo