Customer Reviews for Aston Martin Brentwood

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Aston Martin Brentwood average rating: 4.5/5 (107 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Shaun Candler - 29 March 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Steve the service manager was excellent as usual great job .Thanks very much 

Mr Shakil Lalji - 10 March 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt was superb throughout - and the car was pristine 

Mr Paul Bridges - 8 March 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt was extremely helpful and we appreciated the absence of "high pressure" salesmanship. A very professional approach. 

Mr Chris Doswell - 17 February 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service as always. 

Mr Paul Dubois - 1 February 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt was very professional made me feel completely at ease, and made buying the car an enjoyable experience, he is a credit to Aston Martin. Thank you  

Mr William Daley - 7 January 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service, everything you would expect from Aston Martin 

Mr Scott Massey - 29 December 2016, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent and helpful, every step of the way, considering I was not able to view the car prior to purchase everything was as described. I was not offered a service plan specifically, this is something I would be interested in. 

Mr Ian Sayers - 25 December 2016, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Gary made the purchase experience an absolute pleasure from start to finish. Highly professional, yet personable and easy to do business with. The vehicle was beautifully presented and exactly as described better in fact Outstanding customer service. Thank you Gary. I would be interested in acquiring a service plan should I keep the car longer than anticipated. Please contact me to discuss and thank you for not pushing this during the purchase process. Thank you again for making both myself and my son Tom so special.  

Mrs Joanna Bunkham - 18 December 2016, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I came back to Grange because of Garry Gayle. He did another fantastic job finding me the right car and is a great asset to the company.  

Mr Guy Phillipson - 16 December 2016, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I'm over the moon with my fairly new! BMW 335i M Sport convertible. Mostly, I'd like to thank Garry Gale at Grange Aston Martin, Brentwood, whose knowledge, expertise and impeccable service is to be praised to the hilt. The car was also fully serviced, MOT'd and full of petrol when I collected it. I'm still getting familiar with the car - which is one hell of a machine, but it goes without saying - to anyone who knows - the three part automatically convertible lid routine is poetry to behold! 

Mr David Evans - 20 November 2016, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased. 

Mrs Elizabeth Thomas - 18 November 2016, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service as usual 

Mr Gary Seithel - 7 November 2016, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Although my car did not pass the MOT, they tried all they could to help me. I appreciate their thoroughness & the two weeks to get it repaired for a free retest. 

Mr Robert Watts - 7 November 2016, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Daniel was very informative and ran me through the various controls of the car which was great as i didn't feel rushed in any way. The whole experience was very satisfactory. 

Mr Jeevanjee - 15 August 2016, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Was very happy with the overall experience; Daniel was knowledgeable and was able to answer all my Questions. 

Mr R Bailey - 7 August 2016, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service, great communication and professional approach. Questions were answered quickly, thoroughly and simply. The handover was great and enhanced the occasion.  

Mr Daniel Jones - 31 July 2016, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Best advice and integrity of dealers I spoke with. 

Mr Ferne - 3 May 2016, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you for your assistance today, I was very pleased with what you had done and the service you provided. I would definitely buy from you and your dealership again, Thank you for my new car 

Mr Paul Plank - 2 February 2016, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great dealership. 

Mr Ian Rainey - 29 January 2016, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt Fairman... felt he was a kindred spirit in every possible way. All queries answered promptly in a very courteous and professional way. Travelled 160 miles to make my purchase from Grange and would more than happily do so again. It's a great dealership.  

Mr Angelo Sofocleous - 29 January 2016, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from Andrew Forster and also James Woods. Very friendly receptionist Claire which all adds up and makes the customer feel valued! I will definitely recommend Grange and buy my next Aston from them. Please keep it up. 

Mr Anthony Appleby - 27 January 2016, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Many thanks to Steve Robson for looking after my Vantage and getting the work done to a high standard. 

Mr Ray Lewy - 5 January 2016, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 10/10 says it all. 

Mr Paul Bassitt - 4 January 2016, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 This is my first involvement with the Aston brand. I found the experience very positive and the team at Grange informative and very helpful. Delighted with the car and its gleaming presentation, even a faulty door speaker failed to dampen the event. 

Mr Nick Mathews - 27 December 2015, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5



You are here: Home > Testimonials

Copyright © 2008-2017 all rights reserved

www.grange.co.uk is part of Cambria automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA (registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)
VAT No.: 887 123 891

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872.
Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We work with a number of carefully selected credit providers who may be able to offer you finance for your purchase. We are only able to offer finance products from these providers.

Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and Database right 2017

Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2017

Grange logo

Cambria Automobiles plc operates a number of other websites:

Site by Crasmundo