Customer Reviews for Aston Martin Brentwood

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Aston Martin Brentwood average rating: 4.5/5 (176 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mrs Jenny Yeats - 27 May 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you Garry and Matt. Such a great experience buying our car from Grange Brentwood. Would highly recommend.  

Mrs Jessica Smith - 24 May 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hand over by Matt at Brentford was very professional and informative 

Mr Lee Draper - 23 May 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Steve in Service is fantastic, so polite, helpful knowledgeable and is a great ambassador for Grange Service. The guys that actually do the service work are obviously good at their job too with the car being a pleasure to drive after I picked it up. 

Mr Richard Brandon - 21 May 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A great team at Grange who I entrust my V12 Vantage to for servicing, maintenance, MOTs and AM warranty. Keep up the good work! 

Mr Colin Simpson - 17 May 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Staff always helpful ?? 

Mr Chris Cruikshank - 30 April 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I couldn't ask for better service. I was made to feel very welcome. I have been to many dealers in my time but none match up to your standards. Well done and thank you. 

Mr Mark Edwards - 27 April 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Cannot fault the service I received. All your staff I dealt with were both helpful and enthusiastic, even with ongoing contact post sale. Definitely recommended, and will definitely be back when considering my next Aston Martin. 

Mr Martin Brazill - 27 April 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always friendly and knowledgeable. 

Mr Gary Sheldon - 9 April 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Purchased my first Aston Martin V8 Vantage 7 years ago from Grange i now have a V12 Vantage S and could not ask for a better service first class. Matt and all the team made us welcome and accommodated us perfectly. 

Mr Barry Watson - 1 April 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service from Garry. Hope to come back soon. 

Mr Aarron Patel - 1 April 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I'm not happy with the dealership I bought my DB9 from so it was a breath of fresh air to have such courteous efficient staff throughout my interactions at Grange Brentwood. My previous mechanic had tried to charge me £600 for a new electric window motor after my battery was replaced and the passenger window mechanism was faulty. I rang Grange Brentwood for advice and they suggested the wisdow mechanism simply needed re-setting after loss of power when the battery was changed. They were quite right. I complained to my usual garage and they apologised as they said they were using a mechanic from an agency to fill in. I stopped using that garage after 10 years of giving them my wife's and my cars to service and repair. It made me question when else had they advised me to have unnecessary repairs to the cars. I am now much more likely to buy my next Aston Martin from Grange Brentwood. Congratulations to Grange on training such an excellent team - from Reception, through to service and the mechanics. This is what you should receive from all Aston Martin dealers. Well done - 10 out of 10 all round. 

Mr Ian Woodroofe - 31 March 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The AM Vantage Roadster is great. Really thoughtful and attentive buying experience with Garry Gayle. 

Mr Graham Cornhill - 26 March 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service from Steve. 

Mr Trevor Hosking - 25 March 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Superb service by Matt Fairman as usual. There was no pressure to buy the DB11, just plenty of helpful information and advice. A very grown up approach to a grown up's car. Gavin was also extremely helpful and took me on a short test drive. I would have no hesitation in recommending Aston Martin Brentwood, and I look froward to continuing the relationship I have with them. 

Mr Alex Salmon - 15 March 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service good device from the sales person. Regular updates and communication. Very satisfied would definitely recommend. 

Mr Michael Thomas - 7 March 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Gary Gayle is a great ambassador for both AML and Grange Motors. 

Mr Gary Ebsworth - 6 March 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt was very helpful and made my purchase of my DB9 a very enjoyable experience. 

Mr Stuart Bonvini - 5 March 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My main contact was Nicholas Relf who was always courteous and clear. Buying an Aston Martin is a dream come true and I was thoroughly pampered during the process : Thank you.  

Mr Philip Telfer - 16 February 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really happy with the AM Vantage V8. Beautifully prepared for us and drives superbly. Great service from the Grange. 

Mr Douglas Spiers - 8 February 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic car and great staff - nothing is to much bother for them, helped us all the way through the purchase of the car. 

Mr Andrew Sanderson - 29 January 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great customer service. Steve was excellent.  

Mr Neil Utley - 20 January 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt Fairman was excellent as always 

Mr Jeremy Robinson - 19 January 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Matt, was and continues to be professional, helpful and attentive. 

Mr F Kiernan - 19 January 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I dealt with Steve Robson who was a pleasure to deal with very professional and friendly a real asset to the company. 

Mr Howard Mansell - 14 January 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The buying experience was excellent. Friendly and also efficient with great personal attention that ensured that the whole buying process was enjoyable. I am very glad that I purchased my car from them.  



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

Copyright © 2008-2018 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo