Customer Reviews for Aston Martin Brentwood

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Aston Martin Brentwood average rating: 4.5/5 (144 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Nigel Lindley - 28 October 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Service Manager Steve- Excellent 

Mr David Lowe - 27 October 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very courteous Service staff. Collection and delivery as per attangement. Couldn't fault them.  

Mr Alan Denwood - 26 October 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent and friendly service as always 

Mr Michael Keats - 21 October 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very good service 

Mr Inderpaul Birdi - 15 October 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would not buy an Aston anywhere else - Matt Fairman is amazing. 

Mr Stephen Thornley - 29 September 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As with a car of this marque, you expect a service to match, which was what I received. Thank you. 

Mr Nick Maton - 25 September 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt was very professional and easy to deal with. 

Mr David Jefferies - 17 September 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service, will be back for the upgrade. 

Mr Daniel Quirke - 12 September 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great Service 

Mr Paul Stone - 9 September 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nick, was very helpful prior and post our purchase  

Mr Ian Noble - 4 September 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It's, always a pleasure to bring my pride and joy to Grange, safe in the knowledge that it will be looked after and serviced by experts who care. 

Mr Gregory Oliver - 28 August 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always wonderful service from Steve and team. Thank you  

Mr Peter Graves - 12 August 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The best experience buying a car that I'd had from a variety of dealership thank you. 

Mr Peter Harvey - 7 August 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As always, great service from the team at Grange Aston Martin Brentwood, car was perfectly prepared, ready when I requested, felt extremely valued. 

Mr Garry Mumford - 7 August 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Another excellent experience, very helpful and great communication. 

Mr Dave Gibbs - 31 July 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt is a great guy who makes the experience at Grange a pleasure and nothing is to much trouble any questions or information you need are dealt with promptly and professional a pleasure to deal with him , 

Mr Ian Newman - 30 July 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Gary was great from the minute we first walked in until we picked the car up. Thank you for making the whole experience very special. Ian & Sophie 

Mr Michael Regan - 25 July 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Garry was very helpful and made the purchasing experience a pleasure. 

Mr Terence Adams - 7 July 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with the service given. Thanks 

Mr William Fiske - 6 July 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the service and professionalism shown on my 2 visits to the dealership, achieved a long held dream of owning an Aston Martin. 

Mr John Smedley - 4 June 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Had my Vantage for two weeks - early days but in love with it at the moment, couple of little niggles, but guys at Grange of Brentwood are sorting it out - nothing seems too much trouble, Matt Fairman has been great through the whole process even on his days off. 

Mr Michael Hall - 4 June 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt Firman was very conscientious, very helpful and nothing was to much trouble throughput the purchase of my Aston Martin. The whole experience was very professional and pleasant. Regards, Michael Hall  

Mr James Roberts - 27 May 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always a pleasure doing business with you. Thanks. 

Mrs Bridget Barrett - 26 May 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 All the staff we encountered were extremely pleasant and knowledgeable. The car was ready and Garry talked us through the main operational features of the car and set the sat navigation for the journey home. Never at any time did we feel rushed. A very nice experience. Thank you. 

Mr David Newcomb - 21 May 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Steve explained everything that had been done and any advisory work that would be needed in future. Thank you for my service. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

Copyright © 2008-2017 all rights reserved

www.grange.co.uk is part of Cambria automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA (registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)
VAT No.: GB 218 1290 83

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872.
Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We work with a number of carefully selected credit providers who may be able to offer you finance for your purchase. We are only able to offer finance products from these providers.

Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and Database right 2017

Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2017

Grange logo

Cambria Automobiles plc operates a number of other websites:

Site by Crasmundo