Customer Reviews for Aston Martin Brentwood

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Aston Martin Brentwood average rating: 4.5/5 (156 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Andrew Sanderson - 29 January 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great customer service. Steve was excellent.  

Mr Neil Utley - 20 January 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt Fairman was excellent as always 

Mr Jeremy Robinson - 19 January 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Matt, was and continues to be professional, helpful and attentive. 

Mr F Kiernan - 19 January 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I dealt with Steve Robson who was a pleasure to deal with very professional and friendly a real asset to the company. 

Mr Howard Mansell - 14 January 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The buying experience was excellent. Friendly and also efficient with great personal attention that ensured that the whole buying process was enjoyable. I am very glad that I purchased my car from them.  

Mr Craig Baker - 26 December 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt was very friendly, enthusiastic and helpful throughout the sales process. The car was as described and faultless. A painless and pleasant purchase experience. 

Mr Nicholas Christian - 18 December 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very polite, professional & welcoming. Matt Fairman was very amenable & very easy to deal with for the transaction. 

Mr Luke Harding - 11 December 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great staff and atmosphere, really put a lot of effort into finding me the right car. 

Mrs Toni Storer - 27 November 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Garry was fantastic very professional & 5* service, my first Aston and it wont be my last. Perfect start to our car relationship. I couldn't recommend Brentwood anymore. Thank you so much for everything. You made my car a one off : I love her! Kindest Regards, Toni Anne Storer 

Mr Daniel Gerrard - 20 November 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent in all aspects. 

Mr Michael Hall - 18 November 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Gavin Hawkes and Matt Firman were extremely helpful and couldn't be more obliging. My whole experience at Grange was excellent.  

Mr William Daley - 9 November 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service, everything you would expect from Aston Martin. 

Mr Nigel Lindley - 28 October 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Service Manager Steve- Excellent 

Mr David Lowe - 27 October 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very courteous Service staff. Collection and delivery as per attangement. Couldn't fault them.  

Mr Alan Denwood - 26 October 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent and friendly service as always 

Mr Michael Keats - 21 October 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very good service 

Mr Inderpaul Birdi - 15 October 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would not buy an Aston anywhere else - Matt Fairman is amazing. 

Mr Stephen Thornley - 29 September 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As with a car of this marque, you expect a service to match, which was what I received. Thank you. 

Mr Nick Maton - 25 September 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt was very professional and easy to deal with. 

Mr David Jefferies - 17 September 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service, will be back for the upgrade. 

Mr Daniel Quirke - 12 September 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great Service 

Mr Paul Stone - 9 September 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nick, was very helpful prior and post our purchase  

Mr Ian Noble - 4 September 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It's, always a pleasure to bring my pride and joy to Grange, safe in the knowledge that it will be looked after and serviced by experts who care. 

Mr Gregory Oliver - 28 August 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always wonderful service from Steve and team. Thank you  

Mr Peter Graves - 12 August 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The best experience buying a car that I'd had from a variety of dealership thank you. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

Copyright © 2008-2018 all rights reserved

www.grange.co.uk is part of Cambria automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA (registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)
VAT No.: GB 218 1290 83

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872.
Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We work with a number of carefully selected credit providers who may be able to offer you finance for your purchase. We are only able to offer finance products from these providers.

Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and Database right 2017

Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2017

Grange logo

Cambria Automobiles plc operates a number of other websites:

Site by Crasmundo