Customer Reviews for Aston Martin Birmingham

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Aston Martin Birmingham average rating: 4.5/5 (31 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Peter Riley - 27 March 2018, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 This was merely an MOT but the service and the sales staff were incredibly courteous and kept me informed as to how the timekeeping was going. 

Mr Mike Short - 8 February 2018, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The team at Aston Martin Birmingham have always been excellent. Very focussed, friendly and very helpful. I like doing business with them  

Mr Neil Philips - 3 February 2018, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Entirely happy with the service and price offered. No unexpected extra's. 

Mr Stephen Anderson - 11 January 2018, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic Vantage V12s - the car might be years old in design but still one of the most beautiful cars on the road. Thanks to an excellent team at Grange, my decision was the right one for me. I can not fault grange or the car both fantastic !! 

Mr Adam Ramsbottom - 18 December 2017, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent friendly service - everything you would expect of an Aston dealership. This was my first dealings with the Grange group and I would definitely recommend them over others I have used. 

Mr Andrew Gent - 3 December 2017, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jeff and the entire team worked incredibly hard to make sure my car was delivered on time. When it pulled into the showroom, I was blown away; it looked and sounded amazing. A huge thanks to everyone involved. The car is truly incredible and the whole experience was made very special. Thank you. 

Mr Andrew Currie - 22 November 2017, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the whole experience. Jeff Brown was my point of contact from the initial viewing of the car right through to the collection, he was friendly and nothing was too much trouble, keeping me informed and making sure the car was ready and spotless on the chosen collection date, even picking me up from Birmingham. A great experience, thank you. 

T C O'Gallgher - 19 November 2017, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Dean made the whole process seamless a great asset to Birmingham Aston Martin. 

Mr Frazer King - 2 November 2017, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jeff Brown has been exceptionally patient and supportive of my whims and wishes, an example of customer service and an ambassador for the brand. 

Mrs Amanda Nock - 2 November 2017, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service given by Jeff and the rest of the team really was second to none, and by far the best service I have ever received when buying a car. 

Mr Robert Sanders - 31 October 2017, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My experience with AM Birmingham was exceptional, way beyond what I've come to expect over the years from other brands. Jeff and Dean were simply brilliant, and made my whole journey an amazing one. Thank you 

Mr Mark Dunford - 16 October 2017, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE 

Mr Thomas Brady - 21 September 2017, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole experience was first class 

Mr William Smith - 17 August 2017, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A wonderful car to drive, DB9 Convertible V12 Volante, and wonderful service from your goodselves. 

Mr Mark Buckle - 8 June 2017, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jeff brown was brilliant. Warm, accommodating and was on a mission to put a smile on my face. After many years being a jaguar owner, Jeff spent a lot of time explaining and demonstrating the brand. Great experience  

Mr Stewart Matthews - 23 May 2017, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jeff Brown took my wife and myself through stage by stage on buying a used DB9 with professional friendly service.The handover was an experience. 

Mr Richard Smith - 10 April 2017, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 very helpful, polite, courteous, informative "nothing to much" staff, definitely recommend Dean and Les to others  

Mr Robert Yeo - 30 March 2017, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jeff provided a professional and friendly service all the way through the process of choosing and buying my new car. 

Mr Richard Mayle - 24 February 2017, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jeff Brown was professional, friendly and knowledgable and looked after me extremely well. 

Mr Abid Mir - 24 January 2017, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My inquiry to update my DB9 dealings was very professionally handled. Les & Dean understood my requirements and guided me to make the right choice. Dean handled the vehicle handover efficiently. Good team. 100% satisfied. 

Mr Shaun Patrick - 10 January 2017, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The DB11 is brilliant as you would expect. I must congratulate all the team Nick, Sasha and Dean on going that extra mile to look after their customers. A brand is no use without the commitment of those on the front line dealing with any issues that might arise. Thank you Guys. 

Mr Anthony Evans - 12 November 2016, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dealt with Sacha and Grange previously and cannot fault the service. With thanks. 

Mr Mark Rowley - 5 October 2016, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dean Spragg particularly looked after me and was very accomodating in providing test drives of both manual and sportshift. He gave me a good appreciation of the brand and put me in a vehicle best matched to my requirements. 

Mr Russell Martin - 3 October 2016, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nick Bicknell provided truly excellent service and advice. 

Mrs Margaret Kendall - 2 October 2016, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from both Sacha and Dean. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

Copyright © 2008-2018 all rights reserved

www.grange.co.uk is part of Cambria automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA (registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)
VAT No.: GB 218 1290 83

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872.
Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We work with a number of carefully selected credit providers who may be able to offer you finance for your purchase. We are only able to offer finance products from these providers.

Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and Database right 2017

Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2017

Grange logo

Cambria Automobiles plc operates a number of other websites:

Site by Crasmundo