Customer Reviews for Aston Martin Birmingham

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Aston Martin Birmingham average rating: 4.5/5 (17 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Mark Buckle - 8 June 2017, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jeff brown was brilliant. Warm, accommodating and was on a mission to put a smile on my face. After many years being a jaguar owner, Jeff spent a lot of time explaining and demonstrating the brand. Great experience  

Mr Stewart Matthews - 23 May 2017, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jeff Brown took my wife and myself through stage by stage on buying a used DB9 with professional friendly service.The handover was an experience. 

Mr Richard Smith - 10 April 2017, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 very helpful, polite, courteous, informative "nothing to much" staff, definitely recommend Dean and Les to others  

Mr Robert Yeo - 30 March 2017, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jeff provided a professional and friendly service all the way through the process of choosing and buying my new car. 

Mr Richard Mayle - 24 February 2017, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jeff Brown was professional, friendly and knowledgable and looked after me extremely well. 

Mr Abid Mir - 24 January 2017, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My inquiry to update my DB9 dealings was very professionally handled. Les & Dean understood my requirements and guided me to make the right choice. Dean handled the vehicle handover efficiently. Good team. 100% satisfied. 

Mr Shaun Patrick - 10 January 2017, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The DB11 is brilliant as you would expect. I must congratulate all the team Nick, Sasha and Dean on going that extra mile to look after their customers. A brand is no use without the commitment of those on the front line dealing with any issues that might arise. Thank you Guys. 

Mr Anthony Evans - 12 November 2016, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dealt with Sacha and Grange previously and cannot fault the service. With thanks. 

Mr Mark Rowley - 5 October 2016, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dean Spragg particularly looked after me and was very accomodating in providing test drives of both manual and sportshift. He gave me a good appreciation of the brand and put me in a vehicle best matched to my requirements. 

Mr Russell Martin - 3 October 2016, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nick Bicknell provided truly excellent service and advice. 

Mrs Margaret Kendall - 2 October 2016, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from both Sacha and Dean. 

Mr Peter Parsons - 7 September 2016, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nick was fantastic and everything was superb. 

Mr Richard Smith - 25 August 2016, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very polite,courteous and helpful, especially Les Stimson. 

Mr Steven Bushell - 13 August 2016, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would like to say that the service and staff are very good and helpful there is no hard sales and they just help you all the way to purchases your dream car  

Mr Stephen Gore - 5 August 2016, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The purchasing experience went very smoothly and staff were very helpful and professional. A couple of issues that arose subsequent to my taking delivery were sorted satisfactorily  

Mr Stephen Gore - 5 August 2016, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The purchasing experience went very smoothly and staff were very helpful and professional. A couple of issues that arose subsequent to my taking delivery were sorted satisfactorily  

Mr Colin Brookes - 28 June 2016, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A pleasure doing the deal form start to finish. Both Sacha and Dean were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. 


You are here: Home > Testimonials

Copyright © 2008-2017 all rights reserved

www.grange.co.uk is part of Cambria automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA (registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)
VAT No.: 887 123 891

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872.
Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We work with a number of carefully selected credit providers who may be able to offer you finance for your purchase. We are only able to offer finance products from these providers.

Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and Database right 2017

Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2017

Grange logo

Cambria Automobiles plc operates a number of other websites:

Site by Crasmundo