Customer Reviews for Aston Martin Birmingham

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Aston Martin Birmingham average rating: 4.5/5 (48 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Richard Woodman - 17 September 2018, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fabulous service. This is the fifth car the team have sourced for me and they never fail to deliver. 

Mr Michael Robson - 14 September 2018, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Being new to the AM brand, and despite having high expectations given the premium positioning of the Vantage, I was absolutely delighted. Communication through ordering and build great, handover FANTASTIC, and the car all I'd hoped it would be!  

Mr Andy Mathews - 8 September 2018, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 A very professional team - made my annual service problem free !! 

Mrs July Varley - 29 August 2018, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dean Jellicoe was absolutely amazing, the purchase of our car was a very special event and a complete surprise for my partner - the whole experience will be one that stays with us forever - Thank you Dean. 

Mr Trevor Johnson - 28 August 2018, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Dean was a pleasure to deal with throughout. I originally contacted Aston Martin Western Ave and indeed put a deposit down, but moved my business when the sales person left and the quality of service I received following that was not up to scratch. Ending up with Dean was great - he was responsive, gave information as and when it became available. I managed to establish good contacts at AM head office that resulted in an in-build factory tour and a test drive at Silverstone - the start of what I hope will be a long term relationship with the brand. The only issue and the reason why I will not be giving 10/10 is that the wrong wheels are on the car due to supply issues. This should not reflect badly on Dean or the dealership. Also the 2 week summer break in the factory delayed delivery - again, not something that the dealership or Dean should be held accountable for. 

Mr Alan Duncan - 22 August 2018, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service all round especially Katrina & Amandeep. Many thanks. 

Mr Ian Johnson - 11 August 2018, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dean arranged a very special handover which was overwhelming Many thanks Dean! 

Mr Peter Riley - 5 August 2018, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have no complaints at all, I was well looked after over many weeks as I deliberated on this major purchase. The support was really great, thank you 

Mr Adrian Jessop - 1 July 2018, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As always my buying experience was perfect, thank you very much. 

Mr Praful Patel - 30 June 2018, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Amandeep was excellent throughout my visit taking the time to explain everything to me.  

Mrs Susan Morris - 14 June 2018, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My husband and I were very well treated by the Sales, Service and Reception team at Grange Birmingham. We agreed a fair price and the preparation of my new used DBS was first class. Special mention to sales executive Dean Jellicoe who was attentive and thorough and helped make the purchase very special.  

Mr Mark Busby - 11 June 2018, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service from my initial visit to collecting the car was exemplary. Couldn't fault the staff, regardless of position, they made me feel special when making my first Aston Martin purchase. 

Mr Christopher Bailey - 7 June 2018, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car is great as was the service from the garage. 

Mr Anthony Bowdidge - 2 June 2018, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Courteous service from everyone. Happy with the standard of work and assessment of vehicle. An expensive visit though; bought a gorgeous DBS! Can't blame the Service Department for that. 

Mr Paul Jervis - 21 May 2018, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 An amazing experience. All stops pulled out to ensure I was a happy customer. 

Mr Charlie Daker - 16 May 2018, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always very helpful and I can't fault them. Very nice delivery driver too 

Mr Alan Broad - 30 April 2018, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Aman & Catrina at Grange have been very good & helpful sorting a few adjustments out and have restored my faith in Aston Martin after a terrible and disillusioning time & experience after purchasing the car from another dealer last year. 

Mr Peter Riley - 27 March 2018, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 This was merely an MOT but the service and the sales staff were incredibly courteous and kept me informed as to how the timekeeping was going. 

Mr Mike Short - 8 February 2018, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The team at Aston Martin Birmingham have always been excellent. Very focussed, friendly and very helpful. I like doing business with them.  

Mr Neil Philips - 3 February 2018, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Entirely happy with the service and price offered. No unexpected extra's. 

Mr Stephen Anderson - 11 January 2018, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic Vantage V12s - the car might be years old in design but still one of the most beautiful cars on the road. Thanks to an excellent team at Grange, my decision was the right one for me. I can not fault grange or the car both fantastic !! 

Mr Adam Ramsbottom - 18 December 2017, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent friendly service - everything you would expect of an Aston dealership. This was my first dealings with the Grange group and I would definitely recommend them over others I have used. 

Mr Andrew Gent - 3 December 2017, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jeff and the entire team worked incredibly hard to make sure my car was delivered on time. When it pulled into the showroom, I was blown away; it looked and sounded amazing. A huge thanks to everyone involved. The car is truly incredible and the whole experience was made very special. Thank you. 

Mr Andrew Currie - 22 November 2017, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the whole experience. Jeff Brown was my point of contact from the initial viewing of the car right through to the collection, he was friendly and nothing was too much trouble, keeping me informed and making sure the car was ready and spotless on the chosen collection date, even picking me up from Birmingham. A great experience, thank you. 

T C O'Gallgher - 19 November 2017, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Dean made the whole process seamless a great asset to Birmingham Aston Martin. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker and not a lender. We can introduce you to a limited number of lenders who may be able to finance your purchase. We can only introduce you to these lenders and may receive commission or other benefits for doing so.

Copyright © 2008-2018 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo