Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.


Mr Michael Hall - 4 June 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt Firman was very conscientious, very helpful and nothing was to much trouble throughput the purchase of my Aston Martin. The whole experience was very professional and pleasant. Regards, Michael Hall  

Mrs Jancie Johnson - 2 June 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I saw my our dream car on Thursday evening and called Grange to arrange a test drive with Michael Kimberley on the Friday. All the staff at Grange treated us with such courtesy. Angellos Zenonos sorted out the finance before the Bank Holiday so we were abe to collect on Wednesday. Big thanks Michael & Angellos.  

Mr Phil Hodder - 31 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Presented in excellent condition at the time of handover. Comprehensive explanation of how to operate the numerous functions. Since then the car has outperformed all expectations. Overall an excellent experience from start to finish. 

Mr David Cuthell - 30 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Just collected my second XE ,my 13th Jaguar.Its a 250 R Sport replacing a pretty faultless 240 petrol,one of the first off the line.As always I was looked after by Kevin Harewood who as always treats you as a valued customer sorry nowadays you are a Guest! and an old friend.Always straightforward and honest.I loved the 240 but,this new Ingenium petrol is even better.As you would expect after 2 years of production there has been a number of areas that have benefitted from some fine tuning.For the money it is difficult to identify another car that overall beats it. 

Mr Michael Sear - 29 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It was a very enjoyable experience purchasing our car from your dealership and extremely helpful staff . 

Mr Stanley Hornagold - 29 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I went from an initial discussion on Thursday to a new car on Saturday. The Sales Team really pulled a the stops out 

Mr Charles Chandler - 28 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All of the team were most helpful. Top marks for Blake. 

Professor Ian Haines - 28 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am absolutely satisfied with the service and treatment I received. As I have said previously, you are very fortunate to have such courteous, well-mannered and smart staff. 

Mr Grant Mepham - 28 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The Service received from both Kevin and Charles was First Class in every Dept 

Mr James Roberts - 27 May 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always a pleasure doing business with you. Thanks. 

Brian Avery - 27 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Many thanks to Lee and Mick for an excellent service as usual. Nothing was to much trouble for them. 

Mrs Bridget Barrett - 26 May 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 All the staff we encountered were extremely pleasant and knowledgeable. The car was ready and Garry talked us through the main operational features of the car and set the sat navigation for the journey home. Never at any time did we feel rushed. A very nice experience. Thank you. 

Mr Shai Shah - 26 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Drives beautifully. Responsive, comfortable, economical. Stunning looker. Best SUV we have ever owned. 

Mr Kenneth Gordon - 25 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service as always. Your front desk guys Mick Burgess & Lee Cairns are very good at their job - friendly but always professional! 

Mr Roy Cox - 24 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mr Paul Fish was very helpful and pulled out all the stops 

Mr Stewart Matthews - 23 May 2017, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jeff Brown took my wife and myself through stage by stage on buying a used DB9 with professional friendly service.The handover was an experience. 

Mr Vasos Papageorgiou - 22 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As a dealer it was the best car experience ever, however ive yet to find a dealer with an excellent level of after sales service,so my recommendation to others really depends on that, but so far im extremely happy with the service i recieved. 

Mr David Newcomb - 21 May 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Steve explained everything that had been done and any advisory work that would be needed in future. Thank you for my service. 

Mr Scott Rosenberg - 20 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Peter Jewels was excellent in finding me the car I wanted. Thanks you very much.  

Mr Paul Gabell - 20 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Good experience and will likely come back when looking for my next car. 

Mr Garry Talbot - 19 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 always an excellent level of service from the reception desk through to the return of the car after work has been completed 

Mr Anwar Hussain - 19 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 service details should've been explained. Otherwise good customer service received. 

Mr Graham Cornhill - 18 May 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service from Steve. Thanks 

Mr Christopher Roberts - 18 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The experience of buying a Jaguar from Grange Motors was excellent with the help of the salesman Matt Ridpath.  

Mr Michael Cooper - 17 May 2017, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Martin's relaxed style made me feel comfortable throughout and the minor bits of haggling were almost a pleasure! 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

Copyright © 2008-2017 all rights reserved

www.grange.co.uk is part of Cambria automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA (registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)
VAT No.: 887 123 891

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872.
Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We work with a number of carefully selected credit providers who may be able to offer you finance for your purchase. We are only able to offer finance products from these providers.

Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and Database right 2017

Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2017

Grange logo

Cambria Automobiles plc operates a number of other websites:

Site by Crasmundo