Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.


Mr Simon Dibble - 3 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole process was very relaxed. Mike was very happy to spend time with us to test drive and discuss the 2 cars we were considering. He explained everything very clearly and was a great help.  

Mr Geoffrey Hall - 2 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Grange solved a potentially tricky problem competently and efficiently. 

Mr Paul Reip - 2 September 2017, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sky was so helpful in fact everyone was many thanks to her and to Martin whose car I was given as my hire car was not returned. 

Mr Newcomb - 2 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Staff very polite and efficient 

Mr Christoper Roll - 1 September 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 I am fully satisfied with the service and professionalism I received from Usman Choudray. Usman was very efficient at every stage of the transaction and although I appreciate I may have purchased a similar vehicle for a more competitive price, Usman represented the values of your company very well. 

Dr Vivien Kinch Jameson - 1 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have always been treated with respect at Grange. All the members of the showroom are helpful and polite. In particular I would like to commend Gavin Williams. He is the most helpful and knowledgeable sales rep that I have ever known. An absolute pleasure to deal. No one could ask for more from him. 

Mr Colin Burke - 31 August 2017, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service great staff.  

Mr Mark Wakeling - 31 August 2017, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I went into the showroom and came out with a great deal on a new Jaguar. I'm very happy with the service provided. 

Mrs Christine Beamish - 29 August 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This car is faultless, the steering is light and responsive. The engine is quiet and delivers power quickly and efficiently. The build quality is excellent just as you would expect from a luxury marque as Jaguar. The sharp rake of the A post could be awkward on entry/exit for really tall drivers, having said that my husband who is 6ft doesn't have a problem. We have previously had Jaguars and this is by far the best driving car we have had. Really pleased with all aspects of the car. Excellent! 

Mr David Wells - 29 August 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Staff at Grange are always welcoming, helpful and courteous. 

Mr Gregory Oliver - 28 August 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always wonderful service from Steve and team. Thank you  

Mr Ralph Michael Shaw - 28 August 2017, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Prompt and efficient service. Thank you. 

Mr Geoffrey Hall - 25 August 2017, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Grange provide exactly what I require. I intend to keep my XK8 for ever, and in as near perfect condition as possible. 

Mr Iris Bracewell - 25 August 2017, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Service was executed to our complete satisfaction.  

Mr Garry Talbot - 25 August 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 my car was in for recall work, this was booked in quickly and on arrival the work was done in under 2 hours or 2 cups of coffee as I like to gauge it! Excellent service from all departments.  

Mr W Wren - 25 August 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Boot lid rubber replaced as part of recall not fully lip over flange along back 

Mrs Syma Hussain - 24 August 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Michael was very attentive to our needs. His passion and enthusiasm for Jaguar really shone through which is something that was missing from many other car dealerships that we visited.Thank you for helping us with our search and showing us the amazing car we bought!!! 

Mr Clive Etheridge - 22 August 2017, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I opted for collection and delivery. Excellent service from one and all. Keep up the good work Thank you. 

Mrs Cathy Collins - 21 August 2017, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It was my first time at Grange Welwyn and I was most impressed. Very courteous, friendly and efficient. I pointed out a couple of marks on the body work that I would like to polish out and enquired if I could buy some polish, they then took the car off for 10 minutes and polished them out for me, I shall definitely use them again. 

Mr Guy Wichall - 21 August 2017, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Dark haired lady in service very helpful and the technician who carried out the work very polite and helpful. 

Mr Huseyin Mehmet - 21 August 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would like to add as an operations manager in the motoring trade myself Charlie your young salesman was outstanding from start to finish he made us feel very comfortable & special with no pressure he is a credit to your dealership & has a very bright future in the motor trade I would like to thank you all for making my wife's dream come true on her 50th birthday what an outstanding visit & an absolute pleasure doing business with such pleasant people. Mr H Mehmet  

Mr Michael Hawkins - 21 August 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent Service team, especially Mick Burgess 

Mr Barry Lister - 19 August 2017, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Only required exhausts fluid top up. Done quickly and efficiently. 

Mr Richard Churchman - 19 August 2017, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We were very well looked after by Peter Jewels upon collection of our new car. Thanks 

Mr Michael Collins - 19 August 2017, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Gavin Williams sourced the vehicle and deal I wanted and delivered a very good service. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

Copyright © 2008-2017 all rights reserved

www.grange.co.uk is part of Cambria automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA (registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)
VAT No.: 887 123 891

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872.
Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We work with a number of carefully selected credit providers who may be able to offer you finance for your purchase. We are only able to offer finance products from these providers.

Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and Database right 2017

Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2017

Grange logo

Cambria Automobiles plc operates a number of other websites:

Site by Crasmundo