Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.


Mr Chris Jones - 18 April 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Everything I hoped for and wanted very comfortable and smooth drive only negative is the inability to fold the rear seats to increase boot size  

Miss Tina Plumb - 17 April 2017, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 "The whole experience of buying the car was excellent. The salesperson Mohammed was patient and explained all the finance options and plans clearly. I appreciate that the end of March was a busy and testing time for the amount of sales made, however I do feel the handover was a little rushed in the fact I wasn't shown around the car or the controls. Had I been shown, it would have been apparent that the sat nav maps had not been installed. I returned to the branch and was told by the receptionist's to wait a couple of minutes for a sales meeting to finish. An hour and a half later, I approached a sales rep who then swiftly got the maps installed. It was just a shame that this issue had tarnished the whole experience slightly. " 

Mr Ken Salway - 17 April 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Mark Butcher was very attentive and provided a very good service. 

Mr Stuart Freel - 17 April 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Service had had to ge rebooked as I was ill in tge original date and I was grateful to be fitted-in. 

Mr Eric Gaston - 16 April 2017, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I dealt with Riaz Sham last year when I purchased my wife's car so returned to him for my new car as he is very pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful. An excellent salesman. 

Mr Hewitt - 16 April 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 MOT only. Efficient service good waiting area with good coffee.  

David George - 15 April 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The only difficulty was parking but l understand that a solution is nigh 

Mr John Woods - 15 April 2017, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 I was glad to see that service levels were good. My last visit was very poor - poor attitude from the service person and the vehicle left dirty. However this time I was served by Sam who as always was very good and the vehicle was cleaned ok if not great. 

Mr Mark Venables - 15 April 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Although buying a lower-priced used car I was made to feel as special as if I was buying brand new top of the range.  

Mr Kevin Sherlock - 15 April 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 i was really happy -so much so i will run this car for a year and come back to buy a new one  

Mr Radcliffe - 14 April 2017, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The team at Grange Welwyn are top class and have always provided first class service. 

Mr Kirkpatrick - 13 April 2017, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Rachel was really helpful and informative on your phone. The collect and return drivers are absolute stars - helpful, courteous and friendly 

Lee Blackman - 12 April 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you, we were very satisfied overall and kept well informed and car was returned quickly. 

Mrs Sally Speroni - 11 April 2017, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Riaz was very professional, courteous and helpful. 

Mr Paolo Peretti - 11 April 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very professional and efficient  

Dr C Brown - 10 April 2017, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The service department is very efficient, courteous and flexible........ 

Mr Richard Smith - 10 April 2017, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 very helpful, polite, courteous, informative "nothing to much" staff, definitely recommend Dean and Les to others  

Mr Abbott - 10 April 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service, very courteous, helpful and attentive. Thank you 

Mr Steve Harris - 10 April 2017, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Sam, on your service desk, is always a delight to deal with. 

Mr Andrew Fairfield - 10 April 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I love my F Type S. Having previously had several BMWs, I am happy to say that it has usurped the M3 as my favourite car to date.  

Michael Gould - 10 April 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very helpful staff, plenty of free tea and coffee and a breakfast voucher to use in local hotel. 

Joe James - 9 April 2017, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Ryan was brilliant 

Mr Dodd - 9 April 2017, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The condition of my two year old Jaguar XF exceeded all my expectations. 

Mr Jeffrey Malin - 7 April 2017, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My new car, a Jaguar XF Diesel Sportbrake, has exceeded all expectations. Grange Welwyn had prepared the car as though it was brand new, not 3 yrs old. Most impressive. 

Mr Keedwell - 7 April 2017, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is my first Jaguar after BMW'S etc and I cannot see me going back. Your staff were helpful and nothing was too much trouble. You even gave me your lovely F Type 400 Sport for the day when my car was being worked on. I doubt that this would have happened with the German marque's. Great service and great dealer. A pleasure to deal with. Next an F type for me. Thanks all. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

Copyright © 2008-2017 all rights reserved

www.grange.co.uk is part of Cambria automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA (registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)
VAT No.: 887 123 891

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872.
Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We work with a number of carefully selected credit providers who may be able to offer you finance for your purchase. We are only able to offer finance products from these providers.

Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and Database right 2017

Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2017

Grange logo

Cambria Automobiles plc operates a number of other websites:

Site by Crasmundo