Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Grange Group average rating: 4.5/5 (2077 reviews)


Mr Steven Crabb - 18 April 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent car, very nice to drive. My first diesel Jaguar and I'm very pleased with the car and the excellent service I received from Grange Jaguar Brentwood. Matt was brilliant, nothing was too much trouble and he explained everything. Made the buying of this car easy and trouble free, would recommend this dealer and Matt. 

Mr Kenneth Edwards - 18 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I recently purchased a Land Rover Discovery Sport from Grange Land Rover. The service I received was excellent from first contact to the final purchase, my sales person was Charlotte Cobb and she was first class. 

Mr Ed Flanagan - 18 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As ever, exceptional service from Grange Welwyn! 

Mr David Piggot - 18 April 2018, visiting Bentley Essex

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Charming service staff, Maria and Joanne were brilliant. Also showroom receptionist excellent. Not so good on the sales side. 

Mrs S Kinsley - 17 April 2018, visiting Bentley Kent

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

  Very professional and friendly service.  

Mr Guy Wichall - 16 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Dark haired lady in service very helpfull and the technician who carried out the work very polite and helpfull 

Mrs Sarita Patel - 15 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service  

Mr Asad Ashraf - 15 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic communication and the most polite employees. Fantastic service received  

Mr Imoudu Ahimie - 14 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The New Velar drives smoothly and it has a lot of elegant features. Definitely my car of the Year.  

Mr Chris Rekowski - 13 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was over the moon with the service I received from my local garage, the car has been exceptional and I'm in love with the vehicle. I would highly recommend Land Rover vehicles. 

Mr B Jones - 13 April 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The video is a great idea the only problem is you cannot here the mechanic explaining as the service area had a radio on. Did feel some of the parts & labour were expensive. 

Mr Shoaib Hussain - 12 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We are delighted with the new Range Rover Sport, very comfortable well built, spacious, fantastic drive, excellent choice, overall 100% very pleased we could not have made a better choice. Thank you all at Grange Woodford 

Mr Julian Batting - 11 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with your service from start to finish.thank you 

Mr Frank Parr - 11 April 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the way Matt Ridpath dealt with me 

Mr Ed Flanagan - 10 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fabulous service from Phil, Sam and the team. We are frequent users of the Service Dept at Grange Welwyn and cannot fault the communication and professionalism of the team. There have been occasional delays, but this has always been due to delays with the delivery of parts - in which instance, the team at WGC have kept us up to date with progress. 

Mr Ian Symes - 9 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very easy and professional process. In one hour I had test driven the car and agreed a trade-in and a finance deal at the APR level I wanted - much more friendly and competitive than the larger groups including Sytner and Marshall. 

Mr Gary Sheldon - 9 April 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Purchased my first Aston Martin V8 Vantage 7 years ago from Grange i now have a V12 Vantage S and could not ask for a better service first class. Matt and all the team made us welcome and accommodated us perfectly. 

Mr Paul Atkinson - 9 April 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mick was very helpful with excellent service 

Mrs Kim Mcfarlane - 9 April 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Even though I live 15 miles from my nearest dealership I take my xf to Brentwood as they give the best customer service and clearly the staff know the brand far better  

Mr Keith Grieve - 9 April 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service as always 

Mr Simon Pike - 8 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am very pleased with the my new Land Rover Discovery and dealt with Jenny who looked after me very well throughout the purchase. 

Mr Paul Maddock - 8 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Usman Chaudhry great asset to your sales team. 

Mrs Sue Lye - 8 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jenny was absolutely brilliant 

Mrs Wendy Lane - 7 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 From my previous experience a while back which was extremely poor I am most impressed with the service I received most recently. The service team were professional and courteous. The receptionist who initially took my call was also very professional and polite.  

Miss Abigail Cross - 5 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with my purchase from Grange Woodford, I got the car I asked for with no hassle. The sales man Charlie was brilliant - couldn't fault anything, I will recommend him to anyone. I will definitely be returning to buy my next car off Charlie. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

Copyright © 2008-2018 all rights reserved

www.grange.co.uk is part of Cambria automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA (registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)
VAT No.: GB 218 1290 83

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872.
Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We work with a number of carefully selected credit providers who may be able to offer you finance for your purchase. We are only able to offer finance products from these providers.

Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and Database right 2017

Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2017

Grange logo

Cambria Automobiles plc operates a number of other websites:

Site by Crasmundo