Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Grange Group average rating: 4.5/5 (2297 reviews)


Mr Mathew Winterton - 2 August 2018, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Outstanding, professional, friendly service. Nothing is too much trouble. I couldn't recommend Martin and his team highly enough. 

Mr Geoff Barnes - 2 August 2018, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very professional service....gives me comfort that my car is in good hands 

Mr Robert Gosden - 31 July 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Overall we were very happy and are thrilled with our new car. 

Mr David Hall - 31 July 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent meeting service very polite and proffessional. Expectations met will be using Grange for future service. 

Mr Denis Labastide - 30 July 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Due to the emissions tests the car was slightly later than expected.but I was delighted with the outcome,a fabulous car and I will be taken out the service plan very soon  

Mrs Susan Amponsah - 30 July 2018, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent purchasing experience will not hesitate to recommend Grange. 

Mr Martin Carter - 29 July 2018, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Service was very good. Could have kept us a little more informed around the delivery delays. 

Mr Gavin Stewart - 27 July 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Please note that the only reason I wouldn't be more likely to recommend you to a friend is down to you being 135 miles away! I, myself have always been happy to travel for the right car. 

Mr Alun Protheroe - 23 July 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 The sales service was excellent - Mr Kevin Halewood was kind approachable , knowledgeable and professional . The car has a small fault , which After Sales have been contacted about, but I have not heard anything as yet which is a little disappointing , given the excellent service up until now . Once again , I would thank Kevin for his attentive service . Alun Protheroe  

Mr Gary Clark - 17 July 2018, visiting Bentley Kent

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy, its a refreshing service after my dealings with a Ferrari dealer! 

Mr David Barraclough - 16 July 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service received from all the staff was excellent but special mention to Garry Gayle who provided exceptional service throughout and makes a first class ambassador of Aston Martin. 

Mr Richard Hughes - 16 July 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Polite and friendly service. Happy with everything from end to end.  

Ms Jenny Harrold - 15 July 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Couldn't fault service or knowledge, very happy, thank you 

Mr Paul Klus - 15 July 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with the car and the service. 

Mr Steven Howlett - 15 July 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 A very smooth sales experience and was kept updated throughout the purchase stages. Would recommend.  

Mr Patrick Obrian - 15 July 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Car Review, Have just bought jaguar e-pace to replace jaguar xe.very pleased with the e-pace very well built,good driving position,very easy to get in and out,very god drive. 

Mr Richard Morris - 14 July 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from the first enquiry through to collection. All staff I spoke to very courteous and polite. 

Mr James Titford - 14 July 2018, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I received excellent advice and service throughout. The best dealership I have ever been to. I would highly recommend Kevin and the team to my family and friends. They made buy my jaguar a great experience.  

Mr Parvhat Karir - 13 July 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service as always 

Mr Mike Souch - 13 July 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Our XF had two wheels refurbished not a service this time . Our treatment was friendly and courteous, and the work was excellent - thank you. 

Mrs Tracy Evans - 13 July 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service as always  

Mr Andre Grant - 12 July 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with the experience which was efficient, informative and without being pushy. 

Mrs Althea Daley - 11 July 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car Review, All I can say Bloody brilliant 

Mr Adrian Keen - 10 July 2018, visiting McLaren Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Despite buying a used vehicle not a Mclaren, the experience was very professional and friendly throughout. James and Danny were excellent. 

Mr David Mann - 9 July 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 A part is needed to allow the resolution of the cars issue, hence the work not completed, but I am not unhappy. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker and not a lender. We can introduce you to a limited number of lenders who may be able to finance your purchase. We can only introduce you to these lenders and may receive commission or other benefits for doing so.

Copyright © 2008-2018 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo