Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.


Mr Nigel Potter - 18 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole process of buying the car from Grange Brentwood was smooth and efficient. The car itself is everything we wanted and more. Yes we did go for the S model with quite a lot of additional specification but we believe it was well worth it. My wife does not like SUVs/4X4s etc but she is absolutely in love with this car. I would recommend the Jaguar F-Pace to anybody who is looking for this type of vehicle. 

Mr Richard Allman - 17 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very polite and efficient as is usual  

Mr Mark Dunford - 16 October 2017, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE 

Mr Ian Summer - 16 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 David was 1st class in all respects.He put right a problem caused by Stratstones who supplied the car. Many thanks David. 

Mr Inderpaul Birdi - 15 October 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would not buy an Aston anywhere else - Matt Fairman is amazing. 

Mr Geoffrey Etheridge - 15 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service as usual,same as previous years!! 

Mrs Adrienne Robson - 15 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you to Gavin for all his help. 

Mr Paul Griffiths - 14 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Booked in initially for a warranty review/health check. I would like to make a special mention of Nikki who was excellent in looking after my needs and ensuring everything was carried out that needed doing. She was very attentive and even sent me off to work with a very nice biscuit which I enjoyed on the train with a tea the next day. Great friendly service. 

Miss Janet Dore - 14 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service and car always looks like new when returned. 

Mr Kevin Bridger - 14 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Service as usual, courteous and professional, Thank you 

Mr David Stopher - 13 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent impartial advice given as to vehicle specification & options. Our salesperson, Viraj Bhalsod, was both honest & personable and clearly had a detailed knowledge of the product. 

Mr Ray Harwood - 12 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt Ridpath went beyond my expectations his honesty and forthright approach was exemplary. Ifell Matt is a friend i can call upon if i need help with the car in future. Thanks Matt. From Ray & Maureen Harwood. 

Mr Jay Biddall - 12 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It's my Second Vechicle from Grange And like the first time it's a 10/10 service Thank You.!.!.!  

Mr Christoper Roll - 10 October 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 I am fully satisfied with the service and professionalism I received from Usman Choudray. Usman was very efficient at every stage of the transaction and although I appreciate I may have purchased a similar vehicle for a more competitive price, Usman represented the values of your company very well. 

Mr Michael Attwood - 9 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with service 

Miss Samantha Arbon-Hayes - 9 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Salesman and finance manager were very good,and very helpful and outstanding communication There a credit to your team. 

Mr John Whitney - 9 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The staff at Grange Jaguar are welcoming, helpful, supportive and knowledgeable. Being treated as a valued client is a big plus.  

Mr Dino Shaheed - 7 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is my second XF and while I loved the previous car this one is at another level. It has the 3.0V6 Diesel engine that seems to have no end of power yet is refined and quiet when cruising. The build quality is excellent as one would expect from Jaguar as was the service I received at the dealership. Only had the car for a little over a week but very happy so far. 

Mr Terry De Moll - 6 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always very happy with the treatment we receive. Didn't originally, intend to buy new car only for a,scratch repair. Matt ridpath,once again excelled himself 

Mr Michael Hawkins - 6 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Mick, in the Service Department is always extremely helpful - one of the best you will come across 

Mr Ian Wishart - 5 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Car was in superb condition on handover, and we were given just the right amount of instruction to safely drive away a complex motorcar. 

Mr Robert English - 4 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I WAS MADE TO FEEL QUITE SPECIAL. ALL THE TEAM LOOKED AFTER ME IN A PROFESSIONAL MANNER. 

Mr Andrew Nigh - 3 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As always a pleasure to use Grange Jaguar 

Mr Paul Glenister - 3 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A service plan was talked about.But l have yet to sort one out,if can be done near home 

Mr Tom Nolan - 2 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you Nathan for keeping me posted as to what was available and for your patience as a result I feel I got the right car you acted in. Very professional manner which I felt comfortable with also thank you Matt for your asssistance and for making the transaction straight forward this is my third jaguar with grange and again I feel I been treated very well  



You are here: Home > Testimonials

Copyright © 2008-2018 all rights reserved

www.grange.co.uk is part of Cambria automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA (registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)
VAT No.: GB 218 1290 83

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872.
Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We work with a number of carefully selected credit providers who may be able to offer you finance for your purchase. We are only able to offer finance products from these providers.

Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and Database right 2017

Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2017

Grange logo

Cambria Automobiles plc operates a number of other websites:

Site by Crasmundo