Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Grange Group average rating: 4.5/5 (2377 reviews)


Mr Barry Gershon - 3 October 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 JOE MORRIS WAS EXCELLENT 

Mr Alan Lacey - 2 October 2018, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dean J and Mark looked after us admirably from initial visit, through test drives and then handover. I will definitely be using Grange Birmingham for all my service needs and would recommend their team to anyone looking to join the Aston Martin family. 

Mr Nigel Leat - 2 October 2018, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All the team were very attentive and helpful. 

Jeff Batty - 2 October 2018, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with both the vehicle and the service I received from Hugh  

Mr Olukayode Sonaike - 2 October 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am very impressed with the way the car purchase processing was done. Yasmin Reis my sales contact did an excellent job from day one and she kept me updated till the day i was told to come and pick the car. I am very impressed with services from other staff member 

Mr Kevin Smith - 2 October 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service. 

Mr Lawrence Royston - 1 October 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt Fairman was great. 

Mr Colin Heath - 1 October 2018, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sales staff are always good and take on board my needs as a client, which usually revolves around over all cost, repayments and value for money. 

Mr Sanjeev Gandhi - 1 October 2018, visiting McLaren Hatfield

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The team understand the who they are working for and the types of clients these cars attract.  

Mr Iain Szucs - 1 October 2018, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Grange made some good suggestions which I really appreciated when I was speccing my car. Am really happy with the end result. Overall attentive and knowledgeable. My son particularly enjoyed the visit to the workshop. 

Kate Ollard - 1 October 2018, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic service will definitely recommend to family and friends  

Mrs Marianne Worden - 1 October 2018, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 James Berry who sold the car to me was very efficient and friendly. I had a number of questions which he answered fully and patiently. I look forward to several years enjoying my XE.  

Mr Clive Thompson - 1 October 2018, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very good quality service very friendly staff.  

Mr Alan Hubbard - 1 October 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service from Mark Butcher was outstanding as was the input from Amantus? the product expert. It was also lovely that Matthew the Dealer Principal was interested and involved at times. 

Mr Graham Barnard - 1 October 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As usual outstanding service from Paul Wickers 

Mr Jerome Collis - 30 September 2018, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Myles Hill and Matt Pope were excellent. friendly, and very professional. 

Mr Kevin Riley - 30 September 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car Review : The car is a dream to drive its definetly a head turner, without a doubt the best car we have ever owned. Comfort and luxury 

Mr Martin Hopson - 29 September 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brilliant service every step of the way. I can't not recommend Grange Brentwood any higher, there service was faultless to the point of being outstanding. Thank you guys. 

Mrs Janice James - 28 September 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The customer service was 1st Class, the Sales Exec,. at Grange Motors in Brentwood was very helpful & friendly. There was also very good communication by ‘phone & e-mail,  

Mr Lewis Marlow - 28 September 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I wish I had employee's with Mark butcher stoicism. a true professional. So pleased he was in to make the exchange.  

Mr Gavin Westmoreland - 26 September 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service throughout from Shiv. Very happy with the service and timescale for delivery. Simple buying process. Many thanks 

Mr Robert Andrews - 26 September 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Always made to feel welcome. 

Mr Steven Whiting - 24 September 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt Ridpath and team did an excellent job of getting me the best deal and providing a great overall service. 

Mr Nigel Wells - 23 September 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jenny Ashfield made the whole experience superb. She was enthusiastic, welcoming and knowledgeable throughout. Thank you Jenny! 

Mr Richard Saywood - 23 September 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would like to take this opportunity to thank Charlie Galert. Over a ten week period from ordering to delivery there's always going to be a few issues and he resolved them all. The only issue I have was when I first visited the show room the car was appraised buy one person,he passed the information on to another person in an office he gave a price to the first man who came out which was ridiculously low. Then he appeared telling me a thousand and one things that were wrong with the car. When I told him I had better offer else where. He said I better go and have a look. I'm glad I got over that obstacle because the buying of the car was far better experience . Cheers  



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker and not a lender. We can introduce you to a limited number of lenders who may be able to finance your purchase. We can only introduce you to these lenders and may receive commission or other benefits for doing so.

Copyright © 2008-2018 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo