Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.


Mr Michael Hatiphylakti - 26 February 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent Service offered with the exclusive supervision of Mr Percival Many Thanks 

Mr Stephen Yeo - 26 February 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service and one of the best people to service your car always happy to listen to your problems,great 

Mr Martin Barrett - 25 February 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I have owned a Mercedes-Benz and now also own a range rover sport both from main dealers. I have owned my jaguar xf for 3 years the Grange Jaguar dealership, customer care and service department are far much more friendly and helpful.very happy customer  

Mr Richard Mayle - 24 February 2017, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jeff Brown was professional, friendly and knowledgable and looked after me extremely well. 

Mr John Webber - 21 February 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mathew was excellent when I purchased my vehicle, he was very patient as I was dithering somewhat, and came across as more of an old friend than a salesman. No hard sale, just listened and made me feel very at ease. Very happy overall with every aspect of the purchase and enjoying my Jaguar. 

Mr Chris Doswell - 17 February 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service as always. 

Mr Rick Rocker - 17 February 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thrilled with my new car . Thanks to Mark for his professional help. 

Mr Keith Pritchard - 16 February 2017, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 From the reception to the technicians,helpful staff all the way. 

Mr Gary Cook - 14 February 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with car just need the sun to come out so i can take the roof down and take it out 

Mr R J Wybrow - 13 February 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Could not fault the service had a nice personal touch 

Mr Lyn Jones - 10 February 2017, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 We bought a low mileage Audi Q5 S Line Plus from Grange and the whole process was seamless with outstanding customer service from initial viewing to handover... even bringing the car to their Swindon outlet which was more convenient to us as we live in Cardiff. 

Mr OAURIAS VENTKUS - 7 February 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very friendly and professional service. Definitely use it again. 

Mr Paul Dubois - 1 February 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt was very professional made me feel completely at ease, and made buying the car an enjoyable experience, he is a credit to Aston Martin. Thank you  

Mr Tony Lawless - 31 January 2017, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Reception ladies are a credit to your business- very helpful and welcoming. 

Mr Gary Eldridge - 31 January 2017, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Land Rover Freelander II SD4 HSE, car is outstanding, the whole experience from Grange Landrover was sublime from start to finish.  

Mr Keith Blackledge - 31 January 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Service was great, Paul Wickers took great care in handing the car over to me and explained how it all works etc. He also worked to get the car delivered on time before time. 

Mr John William Jiggins - 30 January 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Found staff very fair and helpfull 

Mr Ken Howard - 30 January 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My vehicle was in for MOT only, this was done while I waited, it was completed in the time I was advised 

Mr Peter Gaves - 29 January 2017, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Best purchasing experience I have ever had. Thank you. 

Mr Lawrence Palmer - 29 January 2017, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The staff were great. Chris was particularly good despite my demands and changes of mind during the process.  

Mrs Maria Mack - 29 January 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service as always wouldn't go anywhere else. 

Mrs Rashmi Godbole - 28 January 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The Discovery Sport HSE has met with all my expectations. It's a great drive and a very comfortable car. Dee from Grange Woodford was very helpful and patient when explaining the features and in the entire process of purchasing the car. I would highly recommend the Discovery Sport and the Grange Woodford car dealers. 

Mr Greg Barrow - 28 January 2017, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Amazing experience, look forward to upgrading next year. 

Mr Tim Christie - 27 January 2017, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Karen Jones was particularly helpful and courteous. A top employee! 

Colin Richardson - 27 January 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Every thing was very professional  



You are here: Home > Testimonials

Copyright © 2008-2017 all rights reserved

www.grange.co.uk is part of Cambria automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA (registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)
VAT No.: 887 123 891

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872.
Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We work with a number of carefully selected credit providers who may be able to offer you finance for your purchase. We are only able to offer finance products from these providers.

Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and Database right 2017

Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2017

Grange logo

Cambria Automobiles plc operates a number of other websites:

Site by Crasmundo