Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.


Mr OAURIAS VENTKUS - 7 February 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very friendly and professional service. Definitely use it again. 

Mr Paul Dubois - 1 February 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt was very professional made me feel completely at ease, and made buying the car an enjoyable experience, he is a credit to Aston Martin. Thank you  

Mr Gary Eldridge - 31 January 2017, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Land Rover Freelander II SD4 HSE, car is outstanding, the whole experience from Grange Landrover was sublime from start to finish.  

Mr Keith Blackledge - 31 January 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Service was great, Paul Wickers took great care in handing the car over to me and explained how it all works etc. He also worked to get the car delivered on time before time. 

Mr John William Jiggins - 30 January 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Found staff very fair and helpfull 

Mr Ken Howard - 30 January 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My vehicle was in for MOT only, this was done while I waited, it was completed in the time I was advised 

Mr Peter Gaves - 29 January 2017, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Best purchasing experience I have ever had. Thank you. 

Mr Lawrence Palmer - 29 January 2017, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The staff were great. Chris was particularly good despite my demands and changes of mind during the process.  

Mrs Maria Mack - 29 January 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service as always wouldn't go anywhere else. 

Mrs Rashmi Godbole - 28 January 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The Discovery Sport HSE has met with all my expectations. It's a great drive and a very comfortable car. Dee from Grange Woodford was very helpful and patient when explaining the features and in the entire process of purchasing the car. I would highly recommend the Discovery Sport and the Grange Woodford car dealers. 

Mr Greg Barrow - 28 January 2017, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Amazing experience, look forward to upgrading next year. 

Mr Tim Christie - 27 January 2017, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Karen Jones was particularly helpful and courteous. A top employee! 

Colin Richardson - 27 January 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Every thing was very professional  

Mr William Brownell - 24 January 2017, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Right from the start from the first phone call i was made very welcome gary Marsland was polite, helpful, and knowledgeable with my questions. Gary steered and guided me through the process fairly and honestly just what i was looking for from a jaguar dealer My xj was competitively priced and the trade in offer was fair just about what i expected So A Big thank you Gary Good job. Also Gary i was very impressed with how you dealt with the hand over of my new car you defiantly went that extra mile Thank You 

Mr Abid Mir - 24 January 2017, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My inquiry to update my DB9 dealings was very professionally handled. Les & Dean understood my requirements and guided me to make the right choice. Dean handled the vehicle handover efficiently. Good team. 100% satisfied. 

Mr Rowland Costin - 23 January 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The Jaguar XE is almost a perfect car. Which is high praise to my mind as no car is actually perfect. As per the Auto reviews, the ride and handling are truly amazing. The interior is well put together and the electronic safety aids are brilliant. Essential options are 14 way seats, Gives you Lumber and side Bolster and seat squab /leg support extension. A reverse camera option as due to the beautiful coupe like shape rear visibility is restricted. Power mirrors and the underrated Blind spot monitor option. I have several other options as well, the only down side being you can end up spending too much! However I am really enjoying the upgraded Media ICT Pro. Superb sound and incredible 10.2" view screen for Nav etc. 

Mr Hayes - 22 January 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Usman was extremely helpful and accommodating. I would fully recommend Grange Barnet. 

Mr Dave Theedam - 19 January 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would just like to say the service we received from Adrian at Land Rover Woodford was excellent, friendly, professional, couldn't help us enough. Even after we had bought the car the after care service from Adrian was still there, Adrian is an asset to your company on all levels.  

Miss Satveer Digpal - 14 January 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Good car, great service. 

Miss Lisa White - 14 January 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Absolutely fantastic service from start to finish. Charlie Galert was a superb salesperson he informed us fully of all the options available with an in depth knowledge and understanding of all aspects of the vehicle itself and all the optional extras available. Charlie Galert made this process very simple and straight forward and gave us the confidence to fulfill our purchase, we would highly recommend. 

Mr Derek Sanson - 14 January 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great job as always all the staff members are excellent Lee in service great as always  

Mr Michael Allsop - 13 January 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am very satisfied with the car. It meets all my expectations. I cannot praise highly enough the service and attention that I received from Jonathan Leston. Nothing was too much trouble and the whole buying experience was as it should be - unlike my previous experience with your competitor Stratstone when purchasing a new Range Rover Sport HSE in 2011. 

Mr Shaun Patrick - 10 January 2017, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The DB11 is brilliant as you would expect. I must congratulate all the team Nick, Sasha and Dean on going that extra mile to look after their customers. A brand is no use without the commitment of those on the front line dealing with any issues that might arise. Thank you Guys. 

Mr Alan Powell - 10 January 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service in every respect, from first inquiry to collection of the ordered car.I particularly welcomed your sales approach of distinguishing between what a potential customer says is wanted, and what may actually be needed, and the cost implications therein. 

Mr William Daley - 7 January 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service, everything you would expect from Aston Martin 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

Copyright © 2008-2017 all rights reserved

www.grange.co.uk is part of Cambria automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA (registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)
VAT No.: 887 123 891

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872.
Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We work with a number of carefully selected credit providers who may be able to offer you finance for your purchase. We are only able to offer finance products from these providers.

Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and Database right 2017

Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2017

Grange logo

Cambria Automobiles plc operates a number of other websites:

Site by Crasmundo