Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.


Mr Daniel Espinoza - 26 June 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Usman was outstanding. A pleasure to deal with. 

Mr David French - 26 June 2017, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First time I have used Grange and will certainly use for the future. All the staff especially Rachael were very helpful and even found time to arrange taking my wife and myself into the city and collected us on completion of the servicing of my car. A courteous and helpful service one would find hard to find nowadays. Many thanks to all at Grange 

Mr Peter Hayes - 26 June 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent work and service. I did not expect that the MOT would be covered by the service plan, so that was a pleasant surprise resulting in nothing to pay. 

Mrs Angela Livall - 25 June 2017, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would definitely buy another Jaguar and use this dealership again. Thanks all! 

Mr Stephen Arthurs - 25 June 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Prices for branded 3rd party accessories Tyres are very high 

Mr K J Durrad - 24 June 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As usual, an excellent job. 

Mr Gordon Baynes - 22 June 2017, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always the same professional and friendly service from all the service staff. The technicians always do an excellent job with the car. First Class. A++++++ 

Mrs Sally Anne Winn - 21 June 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Our salesman was Mark Butcher. We cannot think him enough for all of help along the way to buying our F pace. Great experience.  

Mr Mathew Winterton - 19 June 2017, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Extremely friendly and helpful. Couldn't be happier with the car or the service. 

Mr Michael Mackney - 19 June 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Steve was fantastic  

Mr Simon Smith - 18 June 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 all very good 

Mr Graham Crossley - 18 June 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt was an excellent salesman 

Mr Hanif Lakha - 16 June 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Found Dee to be the most professional guy in the showroom business.  

Miss Ashleigh Ulysses - 15 June 2017, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Charles was fantastic to deal with and really made the Jaguar experience a good one. Having taken the decision to upgrade my car, he was consultative without being 'sales-y' and kept me up to date at each step from order to delivery. Thank you! 

Mr Christopher Leigh - 15 June 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 : It was a pleasure to deal with Mark who was very patient whilst I decided on the spec I wanted. 

Mr Gary Kempen - 15 June 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Disappointing that the costs quoted on the health check were not as the Jaguar Menu Pricing for a Jaguar over 3 years old. If the brake fluid change would have been quoted at £55 as menu servicing and not £95 then I would have had it done. 

Mr John Newstead - 15 June 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I owned an XF, it was a special car. However, although I loved my XF, I decided to change it for an XE Portfolio with the 200bhp Ingenium petrol engine. The XE is smaller and this suited my wife and I. At the time of writing, I am still "running in" the XE but is already giving signs of the power and acceleration that I shall be able to use when I can press the loud pedal harder. More importantly, it is fully living up to all the press reviews written, without exception, that the XE is truly a driver's car. On good A and B class roads the handling is sure footed and positive and driving it continues to keep a smile on my face that I had come to expect from driving a Jaguar. I have the InControl Plus infotainment package and the multi media and satnav systems are superb. There are many more bells and whistles to learn and master. I am very pleased with my new XE it ticks all the boxes it is truly a driver's car and above all, it's a Jaguar. 

Mr Paul Farrow - 14 June 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent car, good service. I asked about a service plan and took the 5 year plan 

Mr Neil Salvin - 13 June 2017, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Andrew Forster was particularly informative and courteous. Thank you all. 

Mr Mark Buckle - 8 June 2017, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jeff brown was brilliant. Warm, accommodating and was on a mission to put a smile on my face. After many years being a jaguar owner, Jeff spent a lot of time explaining and demonstrating the brand. Great experience  

Mr Mark Hackett - 6 June 2017, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Keep up the great work! Thank you all. 

Miss Anzi Smith - 5 June 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Daniel Welsted look after us from start to finish and very happy with the new car. Thanks  

Mr John Smedley - 4 June 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Had my Vantage for two weeks - early days but in love with it at the moment, couple of little niggles, but guys at Grange of Brentwood are sorting it out - nothing seems too much trouble, Matt Fairman has been great through the whole process even on his days off. 

Mr David Guyett - 4 June 2017, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From start to finish everything went like clockwork with all the staff sparing no effort to accommodate our requirements. highly recommended. thanks to Hugh and the whole team. 

Mrs Rebecca Catherall - 4 June 2017, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with our new fpace, Joe the salesman was very helpful and informative. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

Copyright © 2008-2017 all rights reserved

www.grange.co.uk is part of Cambria automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA (registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)
VAT No.: 887 123 891

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872.
Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We work with a number of carefully selected credit providers who may be able to offer you finance for your purchase. We are only able to offer finance products from these providers.

Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and Database right 2017

Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2017

Grange logo

Cambria Automobiles plc operates a number of other websites:

Site by Crasmundo