Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Grange Group average rating: 4.5/5 (2297 reviews)


Mr Bruno Ciuffardi - 1 September 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always found everyone very helpful courteous and friendly  

Mrs Insiyah Karimjee - 30 August 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic Service and we were always kept in the loop. 

Mrs July Varley - 29 August 2018, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dean Jellicoe was absolutely amazing, the purchase of our car was a very special event and a complete surprise for my partner - the whole experience will be one that stays with us forever - Thank you Dean. 

Mr Trevor Johnson - 28 August 2018, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Dean was a pleasure to deal with throughout. I originally contacted Aston Martin Western Ave and indeed put a deposit down, but moved my business when the sales person left and the quality of service I received following that was not up to scratch. Ending up with Dean was great - he was responsive, gave information as and when it became available. I managed to establish good contacts at AM head office that resulted in an in-build factory tour and a test drive at Silverstone - the start of what I hope will be a long term relationship with the brand. The only issue and the reason why I will not be giving 10/10 is that the wrong wheels are on the car due to supply issues. This should not reflect badly on Dean or the dealership. Also the 2 week summer break in the factory delayed delivery - again, not something that the dealership or Dean should be held accountable for. 

Mr Daniel Bordch - 27 August 2018, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Yasmin was fantastic throughout the whole process, responded to all of my questions really quickly and explained everything clearly. Couldn't have asked for a better service. The collection process was also great and felt like a very special moment which for me it absolutely was! 

Mr Adam Fawsitt - 26 August 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 An excellent service from a dealer that I know and trust.  

Mr Sydney Bell - 26 August 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car Review, I am very happy with my new car, drives like a dream. 

Mr Alan Duncan - 22 August 2018, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service all round especially Katrina & Amandeep. Many thanks. 

Mrs Linda Rolfe - 22 August 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Car Review - Very comfortable and easy to drive. Build quality seems to be good. Easy to park and a good steering lock. Looks great! 

Mr Simon Waller - 20 August 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you for the exemplary, friendly service I received topped off by a great car. 

Mr Mike Coughlan - 19 August 2018, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 General experience in the showroom was okay, salesman was helpful. Only real negative was Jaguar insurance which was very unimpressive  

Mr Dennis Cooper - 15 August 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 During the purchase of my car from Grange at Woodford I was very impressed with your reception staff as well as Tom Collins who sold us our car 

Ms Shakila Sharif - 13 August 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Exceptional customer service skills. Other Land Rover showrooms need to learn from this branch 

Mr Ian Johnson - 11 August 2018, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dean arranged a very special handover which was overwhelming Many thanks Dean! 

Mr David Munroe - 11 August 2018, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I have a Jaguar xf 2.0 r Sport it is quick very responsive the interior is of high quality and well laid out as Jaguars have always been.Very Very pleased with my purchase and will buy again in future my only criticism is lack of view over the right shoulder,only for that i would have scored it a 10 best car i have had 

Mr Alan Devries - 10 August 2018, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Kevin was great really friendly and helpful. I felt the transaction was dealt with in a very professional way.  

Mr Kevin Darling - 9 August 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 : The XE Sport is the first Jaguar I have driven and I am extremely pleased with everything about it. My experience echos what other Jaguar owners have relayed to me.i will add that the service afforded to me by Grange has been first class from the first day I stepped into their showroom.  

Mr David Impett - 8 August 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 10 out of 10 

Mr Nicholas Fairhead - 6 August 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Extremely happy with the new car, Charlie was brilliant and restored my faith in Land Rover following a recent issue with the service centre. Very happy indeed. 

Mr Alistair Dyer - 5 August 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jonathan was fantastic, very helpful and great after sales care. 10 out of 10. 

Mr Peter Riley - 5 August 2018, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have no complaints at all, I was well looked after over many weeks as I deliberated on this major purchase. The support was really great, thank you 

Mr Alan Garner - 5 August 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I find it even better than my last car particularly the interior. It is hard to believe that any car like this can be improved. A super car. Thank you 

Mr Mark Husselbee - 4 August 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Garry looked after me superbly as usual and have ended up buying a super DB11 - thanks also to all the reception staff all very friendly on arrival  

Mr George Charilaou - 3 August 2018, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 my experience was excellent and would happily buy again. 

Mr Robert Fulton - 3 August 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service from start to finish 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker and not a lender. We can introduce you to a limited number of lenders who may be able to finance your purchase. We can only introduce you to these lenders and may receive commission or other benefits for doing so.

Copyright © 2008-2018 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo