Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.


Mr Ian Summer - 16 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 David was 1st class in all respects.He put right a problem caused by Stratstones who supplied the car. Many thanks David. 

Mr Anthony Harris - 15 September 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The team at Grange plus Liam Hayward in head office are second to none. Professional caring people. Customer service as it should be. Would and do highly recommend you. Thankyou. 

Mrs Adrienne Robson - 15 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you to Gavin for all his help. 

Mr David Silcock - 15 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Once again an excellent service by courteous staff 

Mr Colin White - 15 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mike was very friendly and very professional. A pleasure doing business with jaguar once again. Thanks  

Mr Roger Plager - 14 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 : Excellent customer service  

Ms Yvette Williams - 13 September 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service from Steve Dives from initial enquiry to delivery. 

Mrs Chrystalla Christodoulou - 13 September 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nick was brilliant. Thank you so much. 

Mr Michael Rogers - 13 September 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Usman is the best sales man we have met. Friendly and experienced  

Mr Daniel Quirke - 12 September 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great Service 

Mr Gordon Baynes - 12 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The Sales team are very professional, helpful and caring. 

Mr Christopher Giles - 12 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 New seat trim fitted ...all good ! 

Mrs Jeni Balckett - 11 September 2017, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Mohammed Ali was the sales manager I dealt with & he has been a pleasure to deal with. He spent a lot of time with me getting the spec right & getting the finance deal right for me. He also kept me constantly updated ref expected delivery & pick up date/time. My experience with the finance dept was also a very positive one. I find all the staff at this dealership to be extremely friendly & helpful & will definitely continue to bring my car in for future servicing etc. 

Mr Angus Maclennan - 11 September 2017, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mo was excellent, helpful, courteous and a pleasure to deal with. 

Mrs Theresa Rulton - 11 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hugh was a great salesman, sometimes it's not on the vehicle you choose but also how you feel you would be treated before and after sales and Hugh made us feel at home !  

Mr Tony Cooper - 10 September 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I find Levi and David to be extremely professional but also very helpful I find the staff generally to be very obliging and customer friendly  

Mr Eirlys Evans - 9 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer service  

Mr Paul Stone - 9 September 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nick, was very helpful prior and post our purchase  

Mr John Eatwell - 9 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Although I had not reserved a courtesy car one of the salesmen Paul let me have his vehicle. Much appreciated. 

Mr Peter Turvey - 8 September 2017, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Thanks to your car cleaners for making it look smart again!  

Mrs Alison Jones - 4 September 2017, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Rhiannon was a fabulous sales person from start to finish - professional but extremely personable, friendly and nothing was too much trouble. Considering Rhiannon hasn't been there very long her knowledge of the products and customer service was exceptional. We have walked out of car show rooms before due to poor service but the experience here means we will bring our business back here again and again.  

Mr Ian Noble - 4 September 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It's, always a pleasure to bring my pride and joy to Grange, safe in the knowledge that it will be looked after and serviced by experts who care. 

Mrs Fatima Mukhtar - 3 September 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jonathan Leston was very helpful along the process and was a delight to purchase from Grange Barnet. 

Mr M Fowler - 3 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The staff were professional and very helpfull 

Mr Birinder Singh - 3 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The attitude and professionalism shown by Viraj Bhalsod was exceptional. Very pleased with the service provided. Definitely will come back again when the change is due.  



You are here: Home > Testimonials

Copyright © 2008-2017 all rights reserved

www.grange.co.uk is part of Cambria automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA (registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)
VAT No.: 887 123 891

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872.
Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We work with a number of carefully selected credit providers who may be able to offer you finance for your purchase. We are only able to offer finance products from these providers.

Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and Database right 2017

Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2017

Grange logo

Cambria Automobiles plc operates a number of other websites:

Site by Crasmundo