Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.


Mr Hare - 8 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 John Crisp was a very personal salesman and made us feel like nothing was too much trouble. He wasn't the sales person we had booked to see originally but we arrived late having travelled some distance and the person we were booked in with wasn't free to see us. The only disappointment we had really was that we were told not by John Crisp that the car would be pristine when we arrived to view it. This sadly was not the case and in fact was obvious that the car hadn't been cleaned at all. John was very apologetic about this and assured us that this would be rectified the following week on picking up the vehicle. He was true to his word and the car was extremely clean inside and out. We would definitely recommend John to anyone we know although having travelled so far, it is probably unlikely anyone would go the Barnet dealership but perhaps the Swindon one instead. Thank you John for all the time you gave to us and also to Richard who gave us plenty of his time when sorting out the finance. Karen and Julian Hare 

Mr Daniel O'Mara - 8 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Viraj's easy going sales approach made me feel comfortable and actually choose a grange location far from my house I visiting brentwood by chance when I had spare time after a meeting. Very personal and helpful, highly recommended. Compliments also to their Business Manger Angellos. I will certainly be choosing Jaguar again in the future. 

Mr Philip Goodman - 8 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Good experience. Great service from everyone involved. 

Mr Chris Bookless - 8 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 the only reason for the 9 score was the vehicle was not washed after the service, however I know that there was a shortage of staff after talking to lee, and I understand that. so although unusual I completely understand, so I don't mind. As usual your staff were superb from sue on reception, to the guys in the service department, also went into the spares department, all a credit to Grange motors.  

Mr Andrew Stone - 7 May 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Returning customer very happy with personal service and Matt in particular. Thank you. 

Mr Alan Denwood - 5 May 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent and friendly service as always 

Mr Robert Berger - 5 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First class from the start.A very good experience, I don't think it could be bettered. 

Mr Gary Lomas - 3 May 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service from Steve as ever and it was ready for my collection ahead of the suggested time 

Mr John Wyatt - 3 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We were kept informed at all times of what was happening and when the car would be ready. The staff were very friendly and efficient. 

Mr Clive Kornitzer - 2 May 2017, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service from Martin time and time again he is a star . 

Mr Garton - 2 May 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service from Usman was outstanding from start to finish. Thank you. 

Mr Davis - 2 May 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 very happy ... Usman was a great salesperson but not being an OTT salesperson. Relaxed confident demeanour = relaxed confident buyer. 

Mr Subbulu - 1 May 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer service 

Dr Nadith Kumarapperuma - 1 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would like to thank Mr Mark Butcher, for his exceptional service, during the vehicle purchasing process. He made the process very easy and kept us informed at all times. Exceptional service and very satisfied.  

Mr John Stringer - 29 April 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As usual, a pleasant and stress-free experience. Many thanks. 

Paul Hattersley - 29 April 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Many thanks to Mick, fantastic service  

Mr Gareth Jones - 25 April 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The staff and service was excellent as always 

Mr Hilmi Sesli - 24 April 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the service Land Rover provided , a big thank you to usman choudary ,he is excellent with giving the right support and the help needed .. absolute pleasure to have met him he is a credit to the company !  

Mr Donnelley - 24 April 2017, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 courteous friendly and professional service 

Mr John Smith - 24 April 2017, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Please thank the car cleaner - our Freelander had 3000 miles of French & Spanish flies on the paint work!! Came back like new. 

Mr Sesli - 24 April 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the service Land Rover provided , a big thank you to usman choudary ,he is excellent with giving the right support and the help needed .. absolute pleasure to have met him he is a credit to the company ! 

Mr Donnelley - 24 April 2017, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 courteous friendly and professional service 

Mr Steven Metcalf - 24 April 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The people we dealt with kind courteous and very helpful 

Mr Tim Culling - 23 April 2017, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As usual, great service delivered by very responsive and caring people. Well done and many thanks again! 

Mr Maybin - 21 April 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 So good Team Brentwood !! I bought 2 New Aston Martins in a month. DB11 and a Vanquish S !! Thank you 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

Copyright © 2008-2017 all rights reserved

www.grange.co.uk is part of Cambria automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA (registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)
VAT No.: 887 123 891

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872.
Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We work with a number of carefully selected credit providers who may be able to offer you finance for your purchase. We are only able to offer finance products from these providers.

Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and Database right 2017

Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2017

Grange logo

Cambria Automobiles plc operates a number of other websites:

Site by Crasmundo