Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Grange Group average rating: 4.5/5 (2377 reviews)


Mr Peter Farrugia - 28 October 2018, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very knowledgeable and helpful staff making a professional and fuss free experience. 

Mr Mark Sloneczny - 27 October 2018, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Steve and Alwyn were superb. Probably the nicest experience I've had in 40 years of buying and driving cars. Excellent service. Thank you. 

Mr William Henderson - 24 October 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Charlie galert was attentive throughout the sales process and was professional throughout  

Helen Prutton - 23 October 2018, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent polite & friendly service.  

Mr Jonathan Sullivan - 23 October 2018, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great job, great handover and great Car! Thanks  

Miss Angie Plom - 22 October 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 EXCELLENT SERVICE MANY THANKS! 

Mr Paul O'Grady - 22 October 2018, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From start to completion of receipt of my new build was very pleased with the level of service, attention to detail and clarity that was provided. My expectations for the delivery date were well managed and it arrived earlier than anticipated which was great! Would recommend the experience to others. 

Mr Andrew Couzens - 22 October 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Exceptional service  

Mr Steve Diggines - 20 October 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All round great experience very friendly and professional staff 

Mr Stephen Arkwright - 19 October 2018, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very relaxed and professional approach to the sales, not pushed into a car that was available rather than placing a new order, explained the options and allowed to make a sensible decision. 

Mr Michael Bray - 15 October 2018, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We really could not have been happier with the whole experience of purchasing through this Dealership. From Reception to completion. Completely contrary to our experience with our local showroom Cheltenham where we were still waiting 15mins after an appointment time, for a test drive, therefore we walked out! Many thanks particularly to Steven Dann, our Salesperson.  

Miss Helen Moses - 15 October 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Level of service received from Usman Chaudhry was excellent. He always kept me informed and was a big reason why I bought the car from Grange Barnet. 

Mr John Brockman - 15 October 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have now bought four Jaguars from you and each time I have been impressed the knowledge and friendly service 

Mr Rashid Kaweesa - 15 October 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mr Rashid Kaweesa: Great Experience 

Mr G Parsons - 14 October 2018, visiting Bentley Kent

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very helpful staff  

Mrs Helen Ford - 14 October 2018, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Exemplary service as usual from Dean and the team at Aston Martin Birmingham. Couldn't ask for better.  

Mr Dane Baker - 14 October 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

  Could not be more pleased with the service and most importantly the car, Charlie was fantastic and helped make our experience even more special  

Mr John Peters - 14 October 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Phil was excellent . He handled everything exceedingly professionally and when there was a delay to handover he dealt with that very very well . Having had a less positive experience at Woodford previously he was a breath of fresh air 

Mr Dean Noble - 13 October 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A special thanks to Garry Gayle at Grange Brentwood who sold me my new Aston Martin. Very friendly, knowledgable about the car and made the whole process very easy. 

Mr Gary Lawrence - 12 October 2018, visiting Bentley Essex

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Philip was brilliant will recommend. 

Cyril Anthony Hughes - 11 October 2018, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Georgel was terrific in helping us to select the right car and specification for us.The F Pace is fabulous - just love it!  

Mrs Janice James - 10 October 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 CAR REVIEW, Finding my new XE a pleasure to drive, it's comfortable, I like the sporty feel of it. This is my 3rd Jaguar & I am not disappointed with this model.  

Graham Hume - 7 October 2018, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with our purchase 

Mr Edward Searle - 7 October 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Riaz is excellent. A real asset to you.  

Brian Worthington - 4 October 2018, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My service I received from Mohammed was excellent 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker and not a lender. We can introduce you to a limited number of lenders who may be able to finance your purchase. We can only introduce you to these lenders and may receive commission or other benefits for doing so.

Copyright © 2008-2018 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo