Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.


Mr Vasos Papageorgiou - 22 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As a dealer it was the best car experience ever, however ive yet to find a dealer with an excellent level of after sales service,so my recommendation to others really depends on that, but so far im extremely happy with the service i recieved. 

Mr David Newcomb - 21 May 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Steve explained everything that had been done and any advisory work that would be needed in future. Thank you for my service. 

Mr Scott Rosenberg - 20 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Peter Jewels was excellent in finding me the car I wanted. Thanks you very much.  

Mr Paul Gabell - 20 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Good experience and will likely come back when looking for my next car. 

Mr Garry Talbot - 19 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 always an excellent level of service from the reception desk through to the return of the car after work has been completed 

Mr Anwar Hussain - 19 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 service details should've been explained. Otherwise good customer service received. 

Mr Graham Cornhill - 18 May 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service from Steve. Thanks 

Mr Christopher Roberts - 18 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The experience of buying a Jaguar from Grange Motors was excellent with the help of the salesman Matt Ridpath.  

Mr Michael Cooper - 17 May 2017, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Martin's relaxed style made me feel comfortable throughout and the minor bits of haggling were almost a pleasure! 

Mr Richard Glew - 15 May 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A first class service, as usual! 

Mr David Gilbranch - 15 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We can honestly say that Paul Fish, Grange Motors, Brentwood was fantastic. Knowledgeable, attentive, polite and made every effort to make he experience of buy a Jaguar very special. Would not hesitate to recommend him. Thank you Paul. 

Mr Paul Hodges - 15 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 After an issue with the prescribed finance package offered to me due to the poor software on your website. Mark Butcher + Angelos did what ever they could to bring the deal together . I am very happy with the used car and service I received from your Garage and would not hesitate to recommend you in the future.  

Mr Troullis - 14 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very professional service keep up the good work.  

Dr Nadith Kumarapperuma - 14 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Lovely car and very stable during lengthy journeys. Good acceleration and lovely balance. The IT system is very good and touch sensitive. Easy to use navigation as well as entertainment system has exceed my expectations. Overall, a great car!, I am also pleased with the services provided by Grange and whole sales process has been excellent.  

Mrs Valerie Kelsey - 14 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 our f pace is all we expected we are both very pleased 

Mr Peter Bacon - 13 May 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Enjoyed meeting Garry who made the handover process a very pleasurable buying experience. Would not hesitate to buy from Grange again. 

Mrs Marie Law - 13 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 When I collected the car,it had been cleaned but not to a very good standard. 

Mr Neil Cheshire - 13 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Second time I have purchased a car from here and got to say both times the team have been fantastic. Brilliant customer service from selection to finance and after care. Great advise all the way through . And being Jaguar the brand speaks for its self .  

Mr Richard Lacey - 11 May 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 An absolute pleasure to deal with, Could not have been more helpful 

Mr George Flashman - 11 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 The video health check only showed my number plate so I don't know what went on. The report that I received on line was all out of line. Mike Burgess who I've know for a very long time is very friendly and we have a lot of banter, but he retains his professionalism. 

Mr Jason Thomas - 11 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic car 

Mr Paul Lewis - 8 May 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt,s assistance throughout the whole purchase was second to none, and can only thank him for his attention from initial order to handover. Thanks again Matt 

Mr Hughes - 8 May 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Usman went above and beyond and made the whole purchase from start to finish a pleasurable one! It left us feeling elated and somewhat special thank you Usman for a job excellently executed. We will be sure to come back in the future and wouldn't hesitate to recommend you're services to others. 

Mr Hare - 8 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 John Crisp was a very personal salesman and made us feel like nothing was too much trouble. He wasn't the sales person we had booked to see originally but we arrived late having travelled some distance and the person we were booked in with wasn't free to see us. The only disappointment we had really was that we were told not by John Crisp that the car would be pristine when we arrived to view it. This sadly was not the case and in fact was obvious that the car hadn't been cleaned at all. John was very apologetic about this and assured us that this would be rectified the following week on picking up the vehicle. He was true to his word and the car was extremely clean inside and out. We would definitely recommend John to anyone we know although having travelled so far, it is probably unlikely anyone would go the Barnet dealership but perhaps the Swindon one instead. Thank you John for all the time you gave to us and also to Richard who gave us plenty of his time when sorting out the finance. Karen and Julian Hare 

Mr Daniel O'Mara - 8 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Viraj's easy going sales approach made me feel comfortable and actually choose a grange location far from my house I visiting brentwood by chance when I had spare time after a meeting. Very personal and helpful, highly recommended. Compliments also to their Business Manger Angellos. I will certainly be choosing Jaguar again in the future. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

Copyright © 2008-2017 all rights reserved

www.grange.co.uk is part of Cambria automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA (registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)
VAT No.: 887 123 891

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872.
Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We work with a number of carefully selected credit providers who may be able to offer you finance for your purchase. We are only able to offer finance products from these providers.

Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and Database right 2017

Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2017

Grange logo

Cambria Automobiles plc operates a number of other websites:

Site by Crasmundo