Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.


Mr Rod Smith - 10 March 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 : I purchased a Jaguar XE R Sport in February 2017, and was delighted from the very first sight I had of it. At the time, it was still in its raw form, that is to say it had just been delivered to the garage from the manufacturer, but one could see its magnificent lines and its potential to please. Having taken delivery a few days later, we set out to see what the performance was like and of course to check out some of the extras I had put on the basic specification, and I am pleased to say it performed and delivered far more than my expectations. The engine was quite, but it didn't lack power, the ride was smooth, even for a sports version where the suspension is usually stiffer, but in this case it gave the driver every support and comfort one could ever wish for. In my case the car sported several extras, among them the cruise control, it was amazing, almost doing the driver out of a job, breaking when the car in front started to travel at a slower speed, and even stopping in queues without the drivers input. There are so many extras that one could add to this very special car, but even without any of those niceties, the car is quite simply, amazing. 

Mr John Noble - 9 March 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My vehicle was picked up from/delivered to my home. Your employee was very considerate and helpful.  

Mr Mike Chard - 9 March 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really good simple details with engineer talking through the repairs to be completed with film of the actual parts needing attention. I am an old geezer 76 and I understood everything and felt I was getting a good deal. 

Alan Peaford - 9 March 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Ot was only an MOT but was very well done 

Mr Terry Page - 7 March 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All the staff are always polite and helpful, and I would not hesitate to recommend you to family and friends  

Kenny Bradshaw - 7 March 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Friendly service that I felt was honest and welcoming Mark butcher helped every step of the way and very helpful to deal with  

Mrs Kim Larkin - 5 March 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The car I originally ordered could be delivered in the original timescale offered, but despite this Matt Ridpath pulled out all the stops to find me a suitable car in as a short a time as possible; we are delighted with the car and with the care and patience we received throughout. original order not  

Mrs Nina Trimmer - 5 March 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 when booking by telephone it was very obvious i was dealing with an out sourced call center ,who didnt return calls,pass on messages and generly couldn't relate to what i was talking about.a very poor show from what has always been a excellent dealer experience. 

Mrs Susan Lumb - 5 March 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Absolutely a great experience felt a very valued customer would definitely use this centre again if purchasing a jaguar. And Paul Wickers made the whole thing great from the test drive to the hand over of the f pace.Would recommend this centre. 

Mr . Ekong - 4 March 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I was very impressed with the technician who was patient enough to explain things to me. However, I had to wait a long while at the reception for the vehicle to be brought to me after being told that it was ready. Other than that, everything was okay. The health video check appears to focus mainly on the condition of the tyres without including other things even though a report was sent to me about the status of the car on specific issues and recommendations. 

Mr S Lowe - 2 March 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Lucy Randall at Grange Barnet was the BEST professional service ever. Thank you and keep up the good work. 

Mr Johnson - 28 February 2017, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very good service with Mick being very welcoming and offering me multiple options for collecting my car at a convenient time. 

Mrs Loredana Iopsu - 28 February 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you very much and all the best. All team was wonderful. Michael and Angello all the best. All my score is 10 EXCELENT. THANK YOUUUUUU. 

Mr Derek Moon - 28 February 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brilliant service all round. 

Mr Michael Hatiphylakti - 26 February 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent Service offered with the exclusive supervision of Mr Percival Many Thanks 

Mr Stephen Yeo - 26 February 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service and one of the best people to service your car always happy to listen to your problems,great 

Mr Martin Barrett - 25 February 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I have owned a Mercedes-Benz and now also own a range rover sport both from main dealers. I have owned my jaguar xf for 3 years the Grange Jaguar dealership, customer care and service department are far much more friendly and helpful.very happy customer  

Mr Richard Mayle - 24 February 2017, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jeff Brown was professional, friendly and knowledgable and looked after me extremely well. 

Mr John Webber - 21 February 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mathew was excellent when I purchased my vehicle, he was very patient as I was dithering somewhat, and came across as more of an old friend than a salesman. No hard sale, just listened and made me feel very at ease. Very happy overall with every aspect of the purchase and enjoying my Jaguar. 

Mr Chris Doswell - 17 February 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service as always. 

Mr Rick Rocker - 17 February 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thrilled with my new car . Thanks to Mark for his professional help. 

Mr Keith Pritchard - 16 February 2017, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 From the reception to the technicians,helpful staff all the way. 

Mr Gary Cook - 14 February 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with car just need the sun to come out so i can take the roof down and take it out 

Mr R J Wybrow - 13 February 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Could not fault the service had a nice personal touch 

Mr Lyn Jones - 10 February 2017, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 We bought a low mileage Audi Q5 S Line Plus from Grange and the whole process was seamless with outstanding customer service from initial viewing to handover... even bringing the car to their Swindon outlet which was more convenient to us as we live in Cardiff. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

Copyright © 2008-2017 all rights reserved

www.grange.co.uk is part of Cambria automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA (registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)
VAT No.: 887 123 891

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872.
Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We work with a number of carefully selected credit providers who may be able to offer you finance for your purchase. We are only able to offer finance products from these providers.

Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and Database right 2017

Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2017

Grange logo

Cambria Automobiles plc operates a number of other websites:

Site by Crasmundo