Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.


Mr Paul Kelly - 25 March 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service at through. Best experience of purchasing a used car I've ever had. 

Mr William Wulleart - 25 March 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

  Very friendly service 

Mr J Perloff - 24 March 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy. Jonathan Leston was very good!! 

Mr Lloyd Unstead - 23 March 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All very satisfactory 

Mr Russell Chard - 23 March 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A fantastic dealership and caring customer service from Mr Overall and his team. 5+++++ 

Mr Joe Mullee - 21 March 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Usman was an absolute pleasure to deal with. He kept us informed and delivered an excellent service.  

Mr Parsons - 20 March 2017, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service from Daniel and the team was exemplary as always. I always feel welcome to discuss any issues regarding my vehicle. 

Mr Keith Grieve - 20 March 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dealing with Matt and Angellos was an absolute pleasure 

Mr P J Terroni - 19 March 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have dealt with Usman for many years now with exceptional standards of service he is a credit to your dealership always treated me with a high degree of service and after service which I treat very important. 

Mrs Susan Maffia - 19 March 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very good service from vijay 

Mr Susanta Dutta - 17 March 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very professional, helpful and courteous 

Mr James Parker - 17 March 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Already having a service plan in place it just makes things so much simpler. When I collected my car post Mot and service I drove away in my S Type with 'the feel good factor' that all the work had been done thoroughly and professionally. Many thanks to Grange Brentwood.  

Ms Alison Whitby - 17 March 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As always a great service 

Mr Michael Dryhurst - 17 March 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 : I was sent a hard copy by E-mail of your vehicle health check but not a video copy! The service desk was very helpful in explaining the procedures, timing and likely cost of my service including the extra checks that I had specified. All in all a pleasant and positive experience. Thank you.  

Mr Clive Potter - 17 March 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The staff on the service desk are excellent. That is why I dive from Southend to Brentwood, when you have a dealer in Southend. 

Mr R Farrow - 13 March 2017, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Peter Jewels was extremely helpful and made buying the car a very enjoyable experience. 

Mrs Loredana Iopsu - 12 March 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My new PRINCESS is wonderful. I drive many cars but the F-PACE is incredible. Is nice, safe and gorgeous. Thank you very much for everything. Thank you very much Michael and Angello. 

Mr Karimjee - 12 March 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Both Usman and Daniel were very professional and caring throughout The whole process. They are the ones to see if you wish to purchase a car from them. 

Mrs Loredana Iopsu - 12 March 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hi My new PRINCESS is wonderful I drive many cars but JAGUAR PACE is incredibly. Is nice ,is safety ,is gorgeous. Thank you very much for all . Thank you very much Michael and Angello. Regards Loredana Iopsu  

Mr Graham Carter - 12 March 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

  Video was a great but sound a little unclear due to background noise. 

Mr B Morrissey - 11 March 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Usman was brilliant. 

Mr Colin White - 11 March 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Had to wait too long for my car to be cleaned  

Mr Colin Smith - 11 March 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Apart from the hurt to my wallet the whole buying experience was relatively painless. Mark Butcher was extremely helpful, personable and good to do business with. 

Mr Shakil Lalji - 10 March 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt was superb throughout - and the car was pristine 

Mr Rod Smith - 10 March 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 : I purchased a Jaguar XE R Sport in February 2017, and was delighted from the very first sight I had of it. At the time, it was still in its raw form, that is to say it had just been delivered to the garage from the manufacturer, but one could see its magnificent lines and its potential to please. Having taken delivery a few days later, we set out to see what the performance was like and of course to check out some of the extras I had put on the basic specification, and I am pleased to say it performed and delivered far more than my expectations. The engine was quite, but it didn't lack power, the ride was smooth, even for a sports version where the suspension is usually stiffer, but in this case it gave the driver every support and comfort one could ever wish for. In my case the car sported several extras, among them the cruise control, it was amazing, almost doing the driver out of a job, breaking when the car in front started to travel at a slower speed, and even stopping in queues without the drivers input. There are so many extras that one could add to this very special car, but even without any of those niceties, the car is quite simply, amazing. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

Copyright © 2008-2017 all rights reserved

www.grange.co.uk is part of Cambria automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA (registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)
VAT No.: 887 123 891

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872.
Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We work with a number of carefully selected credit providers who may be able to offer you finance for your purchase. We are only able to offer finance products from these providers.

Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and Database right 2017

Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2017

Grange logo

Cambria Automobiles plc operates a number of other websites:

Site by Crasmundo