Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Grange Group average rating: 4.5/5 (2377 reviews)


Mrs Stephanie Hutchinson - 12 November 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Very helpful and informed about all vehicles 

Mr David Hughes - 12 November 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Car Review: I have been delighted with the car. Very good performance, an extremely comfortable ride and very positive road handling.  

Mr Gerard Stamp - 11 November 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First class service throughout with clear communication and a fair price in part exchange. 

Kevin Terry - 9 November 2018, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would like to thank my main point of contact Mohammed Ali. He has been a pleasure to deal with and an asset to your company.  

Mr Kenneth Davies - 9 November 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mr eimontas was the young man who was so helpful to us when buying the jaguar and also the after service . Many thanks ken @ pauline  

Mr Scott Wilson - 6 November 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great Experience 

Mr William Henderson - 6 November 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My new Velar has Range Rover presence and the touch screen controls are excellent 

Mr Chris Burden - 5 November 2018, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent services all round. 

Mr Richard Fisher - 5 November 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I've dealt with many dealerships over the years, and Aston Martin are by far the most professional and competent sales personnel that I have met.  

Mr Martyn Brooks - 5 November 2018, visiting McLaren Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Craig was excellent from the very start. The dealership made the whole process feel easy and very special, thank you. 

Martyn Brooks - 5 November 2018, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Craig was excellent from the very start. The dealership made the whole process feel easy and very special, thank you. 

Paul Field - 5 November 2018, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from Gary when i had a minor issue 

Mr Tayyab Mahmood - 3 November 2018, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you to the team at Aston Martin Welwyn. Jeff, Martin and their team are very professional and take good care of their clients. Keep up the good work. 

Anthony Spellward - 3 November 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have purchased two vehicles from yourselves and on both occasions Matthew Ridpath has been a credit to himself and Grange Jaguar  

Mr Paul Payne - 3 November 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very good service from Matt. No flannel, straight and honest.  

Mr Alan Smith - 2 November 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 My only complaint was when I phoned on a Friday to ask if my car was in there was nobody available to tell me . Other than that the sales person was excellent also  

Mrs Margaret Walsh - 2 November 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole experience from initial enquiries to purchase was professional, friendly, relaxed and enjoyable. We were given time and nothing was too much trouble. We left with a beautiful car after a memorable and happy experience.  

Mr Richard Hargreaves - 1 November 2018, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It was a memorable experience made special for us by Dean and his colleagues. We couldn't fault them. 

Mr Gary Townsend - 1 November 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Viraj was extremely helpful at all stages and I felt as though he listened to my requirements and tried to meet them. He also gave very sound advice regarding my options with my old vehicle. Having been a manager within a similar service industry I can honestly say that he is a credit to your team at Jaguar.  

Mr David Hughes - 31 October 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 First Class service and a good understanding of what was required within the budget available 

Mr Christopher Pugh - 30 October 2018, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mark Horton was an excellent salesman. Should be commended for his efforts. 

Mr David Stones - 30 October 2018, visiting McLaren Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 During my purchase I dealt with initially James Woods the Brand Manager who made me feel very welcome and confirmed the package. Following my acceptance Craig Stevenson provided an excellent service and is a credit to McLaren Hatfield. 

Mr Darrin Evans - 29 October 2018, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This car was such a step up for me and Martin and Sam were so patient and helpful. When I collected the car it was prepared immaculately, it looked brand new!!!! Fantastic service throughout.... thank you!! 

Miss Michelle Cole - 29 October 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was buying a used Range Rover, Riaz was lovely and kept in touch the whole way through the process. Easy quick trade in for my Mercedes. Treated brilliantly. Can see why grange has such a good reputation  

Mr Paul Cave - 29 October 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The XE R Sport is an amazing car, with a very impressive chassis . I am super pleased with my purchase.  



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker and not a lender. We can introduce you to a limited number of lenders who may be able to finance your purchase. We can only introduce you to these lenders and may receive commission or other benefits for doing so.

Copyright © 2008-2018 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo