Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.


Mr Nicholas Blanch - 25 January 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Another nice welcome and good service. Many thanks. 

Mr Stephen Lloyd - 25 January 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent 

Mr Julian Johnson - 25 January 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 : Jaguar XE. Every bit a Jaguar drives effortlessly and everything one comes to expect from Jaguar. 

: Mr Jeffrey Mascall - 25 January 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt was very good and explained everything and more, did not expect such good service would recommend, also come back for service when due. 

Mr Philip Rendle - 24 January 2018, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Lady on service reception desk is always so friendly and helpful. She's a credit to you. 

Mr Maurice Gould - 23 January 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great! 

Mr John Stringer - 23 January 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As usual, a pleasant and stress-free experience. Many thanks. 

John Tennison - 22 January 2018, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 my XF was getting a little tired and we wandered in for just a look see, and came out with a f type : so happy, and a seamless and memorable experience, thank you. 

Claire Mahoney - 22 January 2018, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We were extremely happy with our Welwyn Land Rover experience and would definitely recommend them. 

Mr Smith - 22 January 2018, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Friendly and courteous staff, called me throughout my visit to keep me updated and could not do enough to make sure my visit was stress free  

Dr John Phillips - 22 January 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As a matter of interest your coffee is very good which is a pleasant change from most machines. 

Mr Ernie Moat - 22 January 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very satisfied. All time schedules were achieved. All personnel were very polite. 

Mr Jeremy Brown - 22 January 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole process went very smoothly. Paul Wickers was excellent. to be called and told that the discount on a purchase had doubled is a unique experience. I can't find fault in any way. 

Mr Ian Storey - 21 January 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brilliant 10/10  

Mr Neil Utley - 20 January 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt Fairman was excellent as always 

Julian Leach - 19 January 2018, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 James Berry was very personable and attentive  

Mrs Angela Phillips-Stockwell - 19 January 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Simone was exceptionally helpful...thank you. 

Mr Jeremy Robinson - 19 January 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Matt, was and continues to be professional, helpful and attentive. 

Mr Robert Nigel Eames - 19 January 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Every thing was done properly and on time. Excellent support from Mick. 

Mr F Kiernan - 19 January 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I dealt with Steve Robson who was a pleasure to deal with very professional and friendly a real asset to the company. 

Mr David Thorne - 18 January 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jenny is an excellent salesperson.making our used purchase feel as important as a new purchase. 

Mr Michael Deacon - 18 January 2018, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very well looked after by Nathan Morse our sales associate, The dealership couldn't have been more helpful. 

Mr Tim Christie - 18 January 2018, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Karen Jones was particularly helpful and courteous. A top employee ! 

Mr Jonathan Hill - 18 January 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very smooth purchase process 

Mr Toby Green - 17 January 2018, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Tom was professional, his communication was top class and he got me a good deal on my XF S when up against another dealership. My only gripe was to drive my car 40 miles down the road and find that all 4 tyre pressures were at 29psi, not the recommended 35psi. Also my screen wash was low. Surely all of these things would have been checked and topped up when the vehicle was prepped for collection. Other than that I would use the dealership again. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

Copyright © 2008-2018 all rights reserved

www.grange.co.uk is part of Cambria automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA (registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)
VAT No.: GB 218 1290 83

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872.
Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We work with a number of carefully selected credit providers who may be able to offer you finance for your purchase. We are only able to offer finance products from these providers.

Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and Database right 2017

Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2017

Grange logo

Cambria Automobiles plc operates a number of other websites:

Site by Crasmundo