Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Grange Group average rating: 4.5/5 (2206 reviews)


Mrs Mandy White - 27 June 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 "Service agent Levi extremely courteous & helpful " 

Mr Chris Andreas - 25 June 2018, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Yes very satisfied. Finally, received what's expected from Land Rover service department. 

Mr Christopher Gower - 25 June 2018, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 In contrast to previous experiences with your service department, this visit was handled efficiently, the staff were courteous and the work was done on time and to my satisfaction. 

Mr Adnan Khan - 25 June 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt, Nick and Darren were excellent. They were all patient, helpful and professional. Made the purchasing experience very special and painless. 

Mr Isaac Awuley - 25 June 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Mr Stephen Dixon - 24 June 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Received good advice. 

Mr Robert Simpson - 24 June 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Your cleaning team forgot to wash the roof of my car.  

Mr Barry Sach - 24 June 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car was picked up and dropped back to me with no hassle. I didn't have to waste my day.  

Mr Ken Smith - 24 June 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I originally was looking at the XE but when I saw the inside of the XF in my opinion the XF was way out in front Lots of toys Performance excellent The colour is mettalic white I think I have made my neighbours jealous thank you Grange Motors of Brentwood 

Mr Jeffrey Winterbottom - 21 June 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Staff were polite and helpful  

Mr K J Durrad - 21 June 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As usual, an excellent job. 

Mr John Sheppard - 20 June 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with all aspects of service at this garage Very professional in all aspects. 

Mr John Griffiths - 18 June 2018, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 William was very helpful, friendly and courteous and fitted my car in at very short notice when all the other dealers around would not take the car and fit it in when they could as you did. 

Mr Sanjive Marwaha - 18 June 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I found the process very comfortable and very easy to talk to Garry. 

Mr Ernie Moat - 17 June 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very satisfied. All time schedules were achieved. All personnel were very polite. 

Mr Martin Marcus - 16 June 2018, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Levi very helpful 

Mr Nigel Hawkins - 15 June 2018, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Excellent experience. Very attentive without being pushy highly recommended. 

Mr Basil Dias - 15 June 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always received great service from grange jaguar Brentwood  

Mr Colin Trott - 15 June 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Completely happy with the service provided thank you 

Mr Eric Hoile - 15 June 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car was well valeted Andes collected and delivered as I required.  

Mrs Susan Morris - 14 June 2018, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My husband and I were very well treated by the Sales, Service and Reception team at Grange Birmingham. We agreed a fair price and the preparation of my new used DBS was first class. Special mention to sales executive Dean Jellicoe who was attentive and thorough and helped make the purchase very special.  

Mr Warren Price - 14 June 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Along with the car, a Discovery Sport Lux HSE S, the service provided by the dealership was first class too. 

Mrs Maria Mack - 14 June 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I love my new Jaguar XF it's lovely to drive, it looks good Highly recommend the Jaguar XF R Sport you won't be disappointed. 

Mr J Head - 13 June 2018, visiting Bentley Kent

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jane Moore in the service department was exceptional; she offers a very high level of customer service. 

Mr Dennis Sweeney - 13 June 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Customer service representative collecting car was polite, efficient and on time. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker and not a lender. We can introduce you to a limited number of lenders who may be able to finance your purchase. We can only introduce you to these lenders and may receive commission or other benefits for doing so.

Copyright © 2008-2018 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo