Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Grange Group average rating: 4.5/5 (2297 reviews)


Mr Richard Woodman - 17 September 2018, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fabulous service. This is the fifth car the team have sourced for me and they never fail to deliver. 

Mr Anthony Bass - 15 September 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Would buy from grange Brentwood again based on my experience. 

Mr Michael Robson - 14 September 2018, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Being new to the AM brand, and despite having high expectations given the premium positioning of the Vantage, I was absolutely delighted. Communication through ordering and build great, handover FANTASTIC, and the car all I'd hoped it would be!  

Mr Andrew Smith - 13 September 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt the salesman was simply exceptional. His knowledge of the car was excellent, he was always available to help with questions and was really clear in letting me know all the options, from finance to the finer details when specifying the car. Simply the best salesman I've dealt with in 20 years! 

Mr Malcolm Wray - 13 September 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 all the staff at Grange make you feel special one of the reasons I go back is they make feel like a old friend especially Paul Wickers and John Cliff thank you for good service 

Mr Keith Walker - 11 September 2018, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service throughout entire purchasing process. 

Mr Adrian Gibbons - 10 September 2018, visiting Bentley Essex

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The car was booked in for an MOT the service was excellent and very efficient to use. 

Mr Arun Kumar Moses Kothapalli - 10 September 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very impressed with their high quality professional service. Steve Dives, the salesman I was dealing with had loads of patience to explain everything in detail. Special thanks to him 

Mr Graham Cornhill - 9 September 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service as always  

Mr Sharma Ashwani - 9 September 2018, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would like to commend Myles Hill whose patience, technical knowledge and friendly nature inspired me to order a bespoke new car rather than buy a used car, which had been my intention when I entered the show room. This young man was also brilliant during the handover. Please convey my gratitude to Myles. 

Mr Andy Mathews - 8 September 2018, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 A very professional team - made my annual service problem free !! 

Mr John Rees - 7 September 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Steve and his team are a credit to Aston Martin. 

Mr Garry Cass - 5 September 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service nothing was to much trouble  

Mr Neil Trebilcock - 5 September 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have always been given flowers and prosecco when collecting a car from bmw which is a nice touch. Apart from that it has been a really great service from Kevin Harewood and Lisa Spencer in particular. Kevin and Lisa were very accommodating in making sure we could collect the car exactly when it was convenient for us.  

Mr Raymond Neall - 4 September 2018, visiting Bentley Essex

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole staff sales team were excellent from start to finish. 

Mr Raymond Neall - 4 September 2018, visiting Bentley Essex

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole staff sales team were excellent from start to finish. 

Ricky Barbara - 4 September 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic service, in particular Phil was a real help."  

Ms Carly Erswell - 4 September 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Phil was great! Highly recommended 

Mr Dean Thomas - 3 September 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service from start to finish and hassle free. Absolutely love the car. 

Mr Antonios-Michael Mavlappas - 3 September 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was extremely happy with the service I received. 

Mr Jeremy Baldwin - 3 September 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All my dealings with the staff and Aston Martin Brentwood have been good. Matt Fairman has always given me excellent service since I became your customer 3 years ago. I look forward to a long and enjoyable relationship with Aston Martin Brentwood. 

Miss Paris Pillay - 3 September 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The sales kevin Harewood provided excellent customer service, he was very helpful and informative, the whole experience of receiving the car was very special, the staff were all very warm and friendly ,especially towards my daughter.  

Mrs Fiona Barnard - 3 September 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Joe was very helpful from start to finish and I was kept informed from ordering my vehicle to collection day. 

Ms Mandeep Sahotay - 3 September 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

  Excellent service from Sales advisor and Finance Manager. Repeat customer and this was recognised. Questions adequately answered in timely manner 

Mr Anthony Rajwan - 1 September 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic experience! Garry was wonderful and made the whole experience very special. Brilliant dealership. Definitely will be purchasing again with them in the future. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker and not a lender. We can introduce you to a limited number of lenders who may be able to finance your purchase. We can only introduce you to these lenders and may receive commission or other benefits for doing so.

Copyright © 2008-2018 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo