Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.


Mr Charles Grigsby - 28 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Staff worked hard from the beginning to make the change over as smooth as possible. It was no trouble at all keeping the communicaation going via Email and phone. I know i will be delighted with my newer Jaguar coming from a XF to now an XE 

Mr Steven Pidding - 27 September 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Superb vehicle buying experience from start to finish. Dealt with Steve Dives who was brilliant. Highly recommended. 

Mr Adam Shawyer - 26 September 2017, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service i received from Rhiannon was absolutely fantastic. I will definitely be returning to Grange in the future to purchase another vehicle. 

Mr Roger Plager - 26 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from sales and finance 

Mr Christopher Headley - 26 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 No pressure to buy. Car functions and inside and out explained very well. Good length of test drive on faster roads and urban. When pointed out that 2 of the tyres had slight damage the garage replaced them without question. I did feel like the garage was doing its best for me. 

Dr Brian Bracken - 26 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The car is really good. Drives well, comfortable and looks good. The service from Grange Brentwood was excellent as usual.  

Mr Paul Pocock - 25 September 2017, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I found Paul Woodyard very helpful and friendly and a subtly good salesman. 

Mr Chris Glenister - 25 September 2017, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Paul Woodyard at Grange Land Rover, Welwyn could not have been more professional and helpful when selecting our next Range Rover Evoque. Paul made every effort to obtain the vehicle we wanted, and took us through the whole processes of purchasing the Evoque, helping at each stage. We could not have been treated better by Paul and the team at Grange, Welwyn. Thank you to all at Grange Welwyn and especially Paul Woodyard for being so kind. 

Mr Nick Maton - 25 September 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt was very professional and easy to deal with. 

Mr Graham Amor - 25 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The Sales Associate was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. I would like to commend him in particular Peter Jewels. I was very pleased and completely satisfied with the service I received. 

Mr Stephen Peacock - 25 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Peter was fantastic. Honest and down to earth. I don't know a huge amount about cars and and I had a lot of questions, he wasn't condecending in anyway unlike other dealers that I had spoken to. His approach and manner was such that I recommended him to my friend, he was also suitably impressed and bought a new F-Pace too. Great service and a great car! Thank you.  

Mr Tino To - 25 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 A very good service 

Mr Nigel Potter - 25 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The executive who dealt with us, Paul Wickers, was very professional, helpful and knowledgeable. 

Mr Michael Rowe - 25 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Matt took note of my wife's disability and drove out to us to allow a good assessment of the car to ensure it met our needs. 

Mr George Nosworthy - 24 September 2017, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We bought a Range Rover from you 10 years ago and were pleased with service and after care then. I can only say service throughout the procedure of buying this second car excellent. Riaz went out of his way to give us all the facts we needed to know and his hand over of the new car tremendously informative  

Mr Alistair Willimont - 24 September 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from start to finish. Very impressed. 

Mrs Rona Doltis - 24 September 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We dealt with Ketan Patel he was so helpful and friendly, informative, patient and very respectful. 

Mr Joao Francisco Pinto Malta - 21 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I'm happy with the service's from Mr Kevin Thank you  

Mr Thomas Brady - 21 September 2017, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole experience was first class 

Mr Ronald Salt - 21 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Good main dealer with excellent staff 

Mr Mike Page - 20 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 A very pleasurable experience, Hugh was a credit to you. 

Mr Phil Swanston - 18 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Liam - Service Rep - was extremely helpful, polite, thorough and fast. Excellent service. 

Mr Anthony Kennedy - 18 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole buying experience could not have been a more pleasant one.  

Mr David Heard - 18 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The sales manager was friendly/polite and knowledgeable  

Mr David Jefferies - 17 September 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service, will be back for the upgrade. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

Copyright © 2008-2017 all rights reserved

www.grange.co.uk is part of Cambria automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA (registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)
VAT No.: 887 123 891

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872.
Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We work with a number of carefully selected credit providers who may be able to offer you finance for your purchase. We are only able to offer finance products from these providers.

Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and Database right 2017

Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2017

Grange logo

Cambria Automobiles plc operates a number of other websites:

Site by Crasmundo