Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.


Mr Frazer King - 2 November 2017, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jeff Brown has been exceptionally patient and supportive of my whims and wishes, an example of customer service and an ambassador for the brand. 

Mrs Amanda Nock - 2 November 2017, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service given by Jeff and the rest of the team really was second to none, and by far the best service I have ever received when buying a car. 

Mr Ray Kite - 2 November 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt was very courteous and gave me all the facts. I had purchased my previous car with his assistance and had requested his help again 

Mr Andrew Brown - 2 November 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We felt that we were given the best possible deal and every effort was made to make it as affordable as possible.  

Mrs Beverley Dowridge - 1 November 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Michael was extremely helpful & very patient, was prompt at answering all my concerns. 

Mr Steve Sheperd - 31 October 2017, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very efficient and professional service, thank you. 

Mr Robert Sanders - 31 October 2017, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My experience with AM Birmingham was exceptional, way beyond what I've come to expect over the years from other brands. Jeff and Dean were simply brilliant, and made my whole journey an amazing one. Thank you 

Mr Niall Balfour - 31 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My sales contact Tariq was excellent, optimised my time and made sure I left with what I wanted 

Mr Jack Lackmaker - 30 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 could not have been better. 

Mr Phillip Pagan - 30 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Kevin Harewood is a credit to your business 

Mrs Stephanie Dwonczyk - 30 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My father and my sister have purchased new cars from you in the past. We are delighted to have done the same. All of the people were friendly and knowledgable. They were very helpful in helping us to configure our new car. It looks great. 

Mr E Judd - 30 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service. Mr Burgess always very helpful. 

Mr Nigel Lindley - 28 October 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Service Manager Steve- Excellent 

Mr Leslie Long - 28 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Superb car, very happy with it after just over 2000 miles covered with ease, averaged 44mpg. Could have a bit more space in the back for passengers. 

Miss Charlotte Taylor - 27 October 2017, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service and friendly staff. 

Mr David Lowe - 27 October 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very courteous Service staff. Collection and delivery as per attangement. Couldn't fault them.  

Mr Ray Polley - 27 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt Ridpath gave us excellent, relaxed service, not once did we feel pressured into buying, plus he gave us time to think about the offers we had in front of us. If we buy Jaguar again we will ask for Matt at the Brentwood branch. Also Angellos Zenonos gave us excellent financial advice.  

Mr Alan Denwood - 26 October 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent and friendly service as always 

Mr Dominic Courtman - 26 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Peter provided an excellent service from start to finish. Couldn't fault it! 

Mr Graham Amor - 25 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The Sales Associate was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. I would like to commend him in particular Peter Jewels. I was very pleased and completely satisfied with the service I received. 

Mr Alistair Willimont - 24 October 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from start to finish. Very impressed. 

Mr Peter Cresswell - 23 October 2017, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I never believed I would buy a car UNSEEN, but since the Merc I wanted, the S500 Coupe, was in an Aston dealership I thought it should be safe. And so it proved. Both the service received of Martin and Co at Welwyn and the condition of the car excelled my high expectations. 

Mr Paul Whittaker - 23 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic service car was delivered early then promised could not ask for more and Paul Wickers was fantastic always keep me updated and I look forward to dealing with you in the future.  

Mr Ron Dixon - 23 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Slight downgrade because I was invited to test drive an XE 2yrs ago and almost left after seeing no one for 45mins. finally someone saw me but seemed to be put out as it wasn't his job. 

Mr Peter Stephen Watson - 23 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Grange Brentwood have been servicing my vehicles for more than 15 years and the standards of customer care/levels of service currently provided have never been higher. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

Copyright © 2008-2017 all rights reserved

www.grange.co.uk is part of Cambria automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA (registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)
VAT No.: GB 218 1290 83

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872.
Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We work with a number of carefully selected credit providers who may be able to offer you finance for your purchase. We are only able to offer finance products from these providers.

Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and Database right 2017

Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2017

Grange logo

Cambria Automobiles plc operates a number of other websites:

Site by Crasmundo