Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.


Mr Ian Newman - 30 July 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Gary was great from the minute we first walked in until we picked the car up. Thank you for making the whole experience very special. Ian & Sophie 

Mr Victor Aning - 28 July 2017, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was attended to by Ms Begun. She was kind, courteous, and polite. Thank you! 

Mr Michael Regan - 25 July 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Garry was very helpful and made the purchasing experience a pleasure. 

Mrs Trisa Reveglia - 23 July 2017, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Viewing the range of models available by other manufacturers which were looking tired and dated, we struggled for sometime to find a new 4 x 4 car that met our requirements of quality, refinement and style. The new Jaguar F Pace R Sport has exceeded all our expectations. 

Mrs Trisa Reveglia - 23 July 2017, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Our salesman Dee was very helpful and informative throughout the purchase and we are grateful to him for all his help. 

Tjeerd Voskamp - 22 July 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Usman who took over my file when previous sales man left made the difference. Great salesman who makes the customer feel looked after. Well done.  

Mr D Poore - 20 July 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Amazing service. Made ti feel wanted even though I only bought a cheap car. BMW ignored me in their showroom when I was going to buy an M4 and a ford salesman asked if a focus st was within my price bracket. Everyone at Grange should be commended. I am definatley buying a new Jaguar next 

Michael Cocks - 19 July 2017, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Good service and price better than expected. 

Paul Murphy - 17 July 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Usman my sales adviser was fantastic from start to finish. Amazing Service. 10/10 

John Eustace - 16 July 2017, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Great service ,friendly staff. 

Mr Simon Bishop - 16 July 2017, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very Pleasurable Experience. Thank you 

Michael Deller - 15 July 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent very pleased top car 

Mr Mark Ballard - 14 July 2017, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First Class Service Thank You  

Mr Kent Gavin - 14 July 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service 

Shaun Bowmer - 10 July 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Good service 

Mr Robert Spence - 10 July 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My jaguar XE is the third car in succession I have bought new from Grange Jaguar. The car is fantastic. My wife feels more comfortable driving this after the XF which she found too long. The drive and performance is super. It is full of many extras which makes driving the car a pleasure. It is also comforting to have the peace of mind you get from the backup provided by Grange. 

Mr Terence Adams - 7 July 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with the service given. Thanks 

Mr William Fiske - 6 July 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the service and professionalism shown on my 2 visits to the dealership, achieved a long held dream of owning an Aston Martin. 

Mr David Kirston - 6 July 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is the 2nd Jaguar I have purchased from Grange Brentwood & dealt with Mark Butcher , who is always very pleasant & helpful & made the transaction very easy for me 

Mr Ernie Moat - 5 July 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I dealt with your sales executive Michael Kimberley, who I found to be extremely professional knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Nothing was too much. He is a crecdit to your establishment. The finance was arranged by Angellos Zenonos who again was professional knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I would certainly recommend your company to family and friends. 

Mr Dean Bell - 4 July 2017, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As always Blake looked after me very well and i am completely satisfied with the service i received.Thank you. 

Mr Peter Lassman - 3 July 2017, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Reliably efficient and extremely good service. Outstanding ! 

Robert Stephens - 3 July 2017, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was very pleased with every aspect of the experience. 

Customer ID : 736284 - 3 July 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent as always 

Mr Hanif Lakha - 1 July 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Absolutely enjoying the good car. Also thanks to Dee for helping me to choose the right car! 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

Copyright © 2008-2017 all rights reserved

www.grange.co.uk is part of Cambria automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA (registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)
VAT No.: 887 123 891

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872.
Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We work with a number of carefully selected credit providers who may be able to offer you finance for your purchase. We are only able to offer finance products from these providers.

Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and Database right 2017

Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2017

Grange logo

Cambria Automobiles plc operates a number of other websites:

Site by Crasmundo