Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Grange Group average rating: 4.5/5 (2134 reviews)


Mr Balvantrai Kara - 2 June 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Steve was amazing, patient and knowledgeable. The Finance department very helpful.Thank you  

Mr Steven Butler - 2 June 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Mr Rodger Brain - 31 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Courteous and professional. Front of house staff were excellent 

Mr Nabeel Sheikh - 25 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have found all staff courteous and helpful. Chris hill is our main contact and we have no complaints so far.  

Mr Alan Brunton - 25 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic service 

Mr Paul Ormerod - 25 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jerry in particular was Extremely helpful knowledgeable and friendly he made the whole exercise and enjoyable experience thank you to him 

Mrs Charlotte Tromans - 22 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have recently insisted to current customers of a dealership in Reading that they transfer to you. Like me they had recieved shocking treatment there, and your whole service from buying to after care and servicing is exemplary. You go all the way and then more. 

Mr John Sanbar - 21 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Absolute pleasure to drive beautifully finished, Gorgeous interior and looks fantastic  

Mrs Marie Burgess - 20 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jerry provided an excellent service from start to finish. He made us feel very much at home, explained everything clearly. A real pleasure to do business with 

Mr Parvhat Karir - 20 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Ms Emily Antoniou - 19 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Mr William Hamblin - 18 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Cameron was very knowledgeable with all aspects of the car and extremely helpful on the handover and follow up.  

Mrs Vaida Javed - 17 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Staff was very friendly and helpful. Tom kept us updated at all times. We are very happy with service provided by Tom 

Ms Karen Fourtune - 16 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very Happy with the service from Josh at WGC.  

Mr Ben Iversen - 14 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service - very happy with our new Range Rover Sport 3.0 SDV6 HSE Dynamic 5dr Auto! 

Mr Steve Klendjian - 14 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great company to deal with. Very thorough with details and explanation when handing the car over. I would recommend Grange to anybody buying Range Rover.  

Mr Ronnie Oren - 14 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Good experience 

Mr Robert Raynsford - 10 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Young tech expert is very good, and most helpful! 

Miss Maisie Everett - 9 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Love my new car, an Evoque 2.0 TD4 SE Tech, massive thank you to Charlie for sorting everything for me. 

Mr Simon Kent - 9 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very easy to deal with. Nice people. 

Mrs Belinda Filmer - 9 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was so dissatisfied with the lack of service offered by my local Land Rover dealership in my home town of Cheltenham, that I was happy to drive to Grange where the staff were very different.  

Miss Maisie Everett - 9 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Love my new car, massive thank you to Charlie for sorting everything for me  

Miss Maisie Everett - 9 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Love my new car, massive thank you to Charlie for sorting everything for me  

Mr John Chapman - 6 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nikki in service was first class.  

Mr Ian Day - 5 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thanks Steve Dives, really on the ball.Excellent ?? 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

Copyright © 2008-2018 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo