Customer Reviews for Jaguar Brentwood

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Jaguar Brentwood average rating: 4.5/5 (834 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Brian Avery - 27 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Many thanks to Lee and Mick for an excellent service as usual. Nothing was to much trouble for them. 

Mr Shai Shah - 26 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Drives beautifully. Responsive, comfortable, economical. Stunning looker. Best SUV we have ever owned. 

Mr Kenneth Gordon - 25 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service as always. Your front desk guys Mick Burgess & Lee Cairns are very good at their job - friendly but always professional! 

Mr Roy Cox - 24 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mr Paul Fish was very helpful and pulled out all the stops 

Mr Paul Gabell - 20 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Good experience and will likely come back when looking for my next car. 

Mr Garry Talbot - 19 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 always an excellent level of service from the reception desk through to the return of the car after work has been completed 

Mr Anwar Hussain - 19 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 service details should've been explained. Otherwise good customer service received. 

Mr Christopher Roberts - 18 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The experience of buying a Jaguar from Grange Motors was excellent with the help of the salesman Matt Ridpath.  

Mr David Gilbranch - 15 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We can honestly say that Paul Fish, Grange Motors, Brentwood was fantastic. Knowledgeable, attentive, polite and made every effort to make he experience of buy a Jaguar very special. Would not hesitate to recommend him. Thank you Paul. 

Mr Paul Hodges - 15 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 After an issue with the prescribed finance package offered to me due to the poor software on your website. Mark Butcher + Angelos did what ever they could to bring the deal together . I am very happy with the used car and service I received from your Garage and would not hesitate to recommend you in the future.  

Dr Nadith Kumarapperuma - 14 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Lovely car and very stable during lengthy journeys. Good acceleration and lovely balance. The IT system is very good and touch sensitive. Easy to use navigation as well as entertainment system has exceed my expectations. Overall, a great car!, I am also pleased with the services provided by Grange and whole sales process has been excellent.  

Mrs Valerie Kelsey - 14 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 our f pace is all we expected we are both very pleased 

Mrs Marie Law - 13 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 When I collected the car,it had been cleaned but not to a very good standard. 

Mr Neil Cheshire - 13 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Second time I have purchased a car from here and got to say both times the team have been fantastic. Brilliant customer service from selection to finance and after care. Great advise all the way through . And being Jaguar the brand speaks for its self .  

Mr George Flashman - 11 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 The video health check only showed my number plate so I don't know what went on. The report that I received on line was all out of line. Mike Burgess who I've know for a very long time is very friendly and we have a lot of banter, but he retains his professionalism. 

Mr Jason Thomas - 11 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic car 

Mr Daniel O'Mara - 8 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Viraj's easy going sales approach made me feel comfortable and actually choose a grange location far from my house I visiting brentwood by chance when I had spare time after a meeting. Very personal and helpful, highly recommended. Compliments also to their Business Manger Angellos. I will certainly be choosing Jaguar again in the future. 

Mr Philip Goodman - 8 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Good experience. Great service from everyone involved. 

Mr Chris Bookless - 8 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 the only reason for the 9 score was the vehicle was not washed after the service, however I know that there was a shortage of staff after talking to lee, and I understand that. so although unusual I completely understand, so I don't mind. As usual your staff were superb from sue on reception, to the guys in the service department, also went into the spares department, all a credit to Grange motors.  

Mr Robert Berger - 5 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First class from the start.A very good experience, I don't think it could be bettered. 

Mr John Wyatt - 3 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We were kept informed at all times of what was happening and when the car would be ready. The staff were very friendly and efficient. 

Dr Nadith Kumarapperuma - 1 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would like to thank Mr Mark Butcher, for his exceptional service, during the vehicle purchasing process. He made the process very easy and kept us informed at all times. Exceptional service and very satisfied.  

Mr John Stringer - 29 April 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As usual, a pleasant and stress-free experience. Many thanks. 

Paul Hattersley - 29 April 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Many thanks to Mick, fantastic service  

Mr Gareth Jones - 25 April 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The staff and service was excellent as always 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

Copyright © 2008-2017 all rights reserved

www.grange.co.uk is part of Cambria automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA (registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)
VAT No.: 887 123 891

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872.
Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We work with a number of carefully selected credit providers who may be able to offer you finance for your purchase. We are only able to offer finance products from these providers.

Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and Database right 2017

Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2017

Grange logo

Cambria Automobiles plc operates a number of other websites:

Site by Crasmundo