Customer Reviews for Jaguar Brentwood

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Jaguar Brentwood average rating: 4.5/5 (768 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Alan Peaford - 9 March 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Ot was only an MOT but was very well done 

Mr Terry Page - 7 March 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All the staff are always polite and helpful, and I would not hesitate to recommend you to family and friends  

Kenny Bradshaw - 7 March 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Friendly service that I felt was honest and welcoming Mark butcher helped every step of the way and very helpful to deal with  

Mrs Kim Larkin - 5 March 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The car I originally ordered could be delivered in the original timescale offered, but despite this Matt Ridpath pulled out all the stops to find me a suitable car in as a short a time as possible; we are delighted with the car and with the care and patience we received throughout. original order not  

Mrs Nina Trimmer - 5 March 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 when booking by telephone it was very obvious i was dealing with an out sourced call center ,who didnt return calls,pass on messages and generly couldn't relate to what i was talking about.a very poor show from what has always been a excellent dealer experience. 

Mrs Susan Lumb - 5 March 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Absolutely a great experience felt a very valued customer would definitely use this centre again if purchasing a jaguar. And Paul Wickers made the whole thing great from the test drive to the hand over of the f pace.Would recommend this centre. 

Mr . Ekong - 4 March 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I was very impressed with the technician who was patient enough to explain things to me. However, I had to wait a long while at the reception for the vehicle to be brought to me after being told that it was ready. Other than that, everything was okay. The health video check appears to focus mainly on the condition of the tyres without including other things even though a report was sent to me about the status of the car on specific issues and recommendations. 

Mrs Loredana Iopsu - 28 February 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you very much and all the best. All team was wonderful. Michael and Angello all the best. All my score is 10 EXCELENT. THANK YOUUUUUU. 

Mr Derek Moon - 28 February 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brilliant service all round. 

Mr Michael Hatiphylakti - 26 February 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent Service offered with the exclusive supervision of Mr Percival Many Thanks 

Mr Stephen Yeo - 26 February 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service and one of the best people to service your car always happy to listen to your problems,great 

Mr Martin Barrett - 25 February 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I have owned a Mercedes-Benz and now also own a range rover sport both from main dealers. I have owned my jaguar xf for 3 years the Grange Jaguar dealership, customer care and service department are far much more friendly and helpful.very happy customer  

Mr John Webber - 21 February 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mathew was excellent when I purchased my vehicle, he was very patient as I was dithering somewhat, and came across as more of an old friend than a salesman. No hard sale, just listened and made me feel very at ease. Very happy overall with every aspect of the purchase and enjoying my Jaguar. 

Mr Rick Rocker - 17 February 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thrilled with my new car . Thanks to Mark for his professional help. 

Mr Gary Cook - 14 February 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with car just need the sun to come out so i can take the roof down and take it out 

Mr R J Wybrow - 13 February 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Could not fault the service had a nice personal touch 

Mr OAURIAS VENTKUS - 7 February 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very friendly and professional service. Definitely use it again. 

Mr Keith Blackledge - 31 January 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Service was great, Paul Wickers took great care in handing the car over to me and explained how it all works etc. He also worked to get the car delivered on time before time. 

Mr John William Jiggins - 30 January 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Found staff very fair and helpfull 

Mr Ken Howard - 30 January 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My vehicle was in for MOT only, this was done while I waited, it was completed in the time I was advised 

Mrs Maria Mack - 29 January 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service as always wouldn't go anywhere else. 

Colin Richardson - 27 January 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Every thing was very professional  

Mr Rowland Costin - 23 January 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The Jaguar XE is almost a perfect car. Which is high praise to my mind as no car is actually perfect. As per the Auto reviews, the ride and handling are truly amazing. The interior is well put together and the electronic safety aids are brilliant. Essential options are 14 way seats, Gives you Lumber and side Bolster and seat squab /leg support extension. A reverse camera option as due to the beautiful coupe like shape rear visibility is restricted. Power mirrors and the underrated Blind spot monitor option. I have several other options as well, the only down side being you can end up spending too much! However I am really enjoying the upgraded Media ICT Pro. Superb sound and incredible 10.2" view screen for Nav etc. 

Mr Derek Sanson - 14 January 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great job as always all the staff members are excellent Lee in service great as always  

Mr Alan Powell - 10 January 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service in every respect, from first inquiry to collection of the ordered car.I particularly welcomed your sales approach of distinguishing between what a potential customer says is wanted, and what may actually be needed, and the cost implications therein. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

Copyright © 2008-2017 all rights reserved

www.grange.co.uk is part of Cambria automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA (registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)
VAT No.: 887 123 891

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872.
Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We work with a number of carefully selected credit providers who may be able to offer you finance for your purchase. We are only able to offer finance products from these providers.

Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and Database right 2017

Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2017

Grange logo

Cambria Automobiles plc operates a number of other websites:

Site by Crasmundo