Customer Reviews for Jaguar Brentwood

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Jaguar Brentwood average rating: 4.5/5 (715 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mrs Lynne Portsmouth - 7 November 2016, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Quick efficient friendly thank you  

Mr Gary Seithel - 7 November 2016, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Although my car did not pass the MOT, they tried all they could to help me. I appreciate their thoroughness & the two weeks to get it repaired for a free retest..  

Mr E Judd - 3 November 2016, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service. 

Mr E Judd - 3 November 2016, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service. 

Mr Anthony Weeden - 1 November 2016, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 wheel nut box spanner was lost necessitating car being returned toGrange for new nuts to be fitted 

Mrs Annette Heath - 31 October 2016, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased, everything explained perfectly. Thank you 

Mr Mark Rich - 27 October 2016, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The Jaguar XE is a fantastic car. It feels and rides like a Jaguar should & looks great - especially the R-Sport, in my view. The 2.0 Ingenium diesel engine delivers ample power and excellent economy. I tried both the 180PS and 163PS and there is little between them. The lower powered unit I chose is anything but underpowered at 0-60 in 7.7s!. The choice of "dynamic" driving modes changes the steering, suspension and performance to suit all at the touch of a button. It's a thoroughly modern Jaguar and I'm very satisfied with my purchase.  

Mr Keith Francis - 26 October 2016, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent vehicle in nearly every respect but one point if you take away the Disc player you might at least included WFi as stndard 

Dr Ahmed Ishaque - 25 October 2016, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mark B the salesman was extremely helpful,was easily contactable and provided personalised service. 

Christopher Giles - 25 October 2016, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 This was an MOT not a service ....very good service from Mark and colleagues thank you  

Mr Gordon Brown - 24 October 2016, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service received was excellent as usual 

David Corby - 24 October 2016, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 An excellent buying experience through every stage of the process. 

Laurence Poloni - 20 October 2016, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 After 17 years as a loyal Alfa Romeo customer i found the Jaguar 'experience' to be very slick by comparison! 

Mr Michael Powell - 18 October 2016, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Absolutely love my new F-Pace R-Sport. Such an easy car to drive, it handles superbly to give a smooth but powerful drive. Take your time and get the spec that works for you and you will not be disappointed. The F-Pace totally has the WOW factor. 

Mr Steve Brunning - 10 October 2016, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have just purchased the F-Pace S, it really is amazing, and has exceeded all my expectations. I have just clocked up 1600 miles in a week of picking the car up. It is just great for cruising on the motorways, going into towns and driving on winding roads or when you n Ed to push hard you feel the responsive nature is there to be had. Then the rear space, load space is well great plus and the comfort on runs of 250 to 300 miles non stop I got out with a smile and relaxed. This is a truly versatile car, supported by a professional team, great job 

Mr David Jones - 10 October 2016, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The friendly service provided by Lee was excellent 

Mr Geoffrey Etheridge - 5 October 2016, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service as usual. 

Robert Manson - 4 October 2016, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Only marked down from 10 because the brake and disc figures on the Health Check were completed incorrectly, i.e. the measurements were in the wrong boxes. I pointed this out to the service receptionist who confirmed the error and explained how it should have read.. Service Plan not appropriate as live outside area, this service was included in the purchase price of the car in February. 

Mr Michael Powell - 3 October 2016, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole experience of 'specing' my new F-Pace was made easier by your Sales Executive, Michael Kimberley, who was able to explain all the new features and also advise on which ones would be suitable for me. His choices were first class.  

Mr Barry Hilton - 3 October 2016, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service as always. 

Mr Michael Fox - 3 October 2016, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Mark was of great help to me. And was able to put me right on lots of things. 

Mr Paul Meyer - 3 October 2016, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The car a good general clean but sadly the boot area quite large ! was ignored. - Arrangements to be made for reclean. 

Mr Peter Pickford - 3 October 2016, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The only reason I did not score you 10 was over a call back I made to someone wishing to ask me about my car service. There was confusion over my call and I ended up hanging up. Everyone I dealt with on the day were excellent. 

Mr D C Hewett - 1 October 2016, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Rather surprise at the additional cost. Afterwards I realise they were probably based on the age of the car and not the mileage or indeed actual need, with only 7K miles on the clock , had I done so I would not have had the work done. Once bitten twice shy! 

Mr Norman Hume - 29 September 2016, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We could not be more pleased with the service and attention to detail provided by Grange Brentwood both in the trade in of our old car and the purchase of our new Jaguar F Pace. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

Copyright © 2008-2017 all rights reserved

www.grange.co.uk is part of Cambria automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA (registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)
VAT No.: 887 123 891

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872.
Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We work with a number of carefully selected credit providers who may be able to offer you finance for your purchase. We are only able to offer finance products from these providers.

Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and Database right 2017

Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2017

Grange logo

Cambria Automobiles plc operates a number of other websites:

Site by Crasmundo