Customer Reviews for Jaguar Brentwood

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Jaguar Brentwood average rating: 4.5/5 (790 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Chris Bookless - 8 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 the only reason for the 9 score was the vehicle was not washed after the service, however I know that there was a shortage of staff after talking to lee, and I understand that. so although unusual I completely understand, so I don't mind. As usual your staff were superb from sue on reception, to the guys in the service department, also went into the spares department, all a credit to Grange motors.  

Mr Robert Berger - 5 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First class from the start.A very good experience, I don't think it could be bettered. 

Mr John Wyatt - 3 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We were kept informed at all times of what was happening and when the car would be ready. The staff were very friendly and efficient. 

Dr Nadith Kumarapperuma - 1 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would like to thank Mr Mark Butcher, for his exceptional service, during the vehicle purchasing process. He made the process very easy and kept us informed at all times. Exceptional service and very satisfied.  

Mr John Stringer - 29 April 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As usual, a pleasant and stress-free experience. Many thanks. 

Paul Hattersley - 29 April 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Many thanks to Mick, fantastic service  

Mr Gareth Jones - 25 April 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The staff and service was excellent as always 

Mr Steven Metcalf - 24 April 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The people we dealt with kind courteous and very helpful 

Mr Chris Jones - 18 April 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Everything I hoped for and wanted very comfortable and smooth drive only negative is the inability to fold the rear seats to increase boot size  

Mr Ken Salway - 17 April 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Mark Butcher was very attentive and provided a very good service. 

Mr Stuart Freel - 17 April 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Service had had to ge rebooked as I was ill in tge original date and I was grateful to be fitted-in. 

Mr Mark Venables - 15 April 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Although buying a lower-priced used car I was made to feel as special as if I was buying brand new top of the range.  

Mr Kevin Sherlock - 15 April 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 i was really happy -so much so i will run this car for a year and come back to buy a new one  

Mr Paolo Peretti - 11 April 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very professional and efficient  

Mr Andrew Fairfield - 10 April 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I love my F Type S. Having previously had several BMWs, I am happy to say that it has usurped the M3 as my favourite car to date.  

Michael Gould - 10 April 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very helpful staff, plenty of free tea and coffee and a breakfast voucher to use in local hotel. 

Mr Simon Garret - 7 April 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Surprisingly good service thank you 

Mr Paul Kelly - 6 April 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is my first XF and I am not disappointed. I have a 2.2 d 200bhp Sports Model and the overall package of styling, equipment and performance is very good, harking back to the Jaguar Legend of 'Grace, Pace and Space'. The equipment level is very high and the interior feels quality from start to finish, the Sports finish provides a contemporary interpretation of the expected standard of Wood and Leather within the cabin. The handling and grip is assured, the car can pitch into corners without any unnecessary roll and feels in complete contact with the road at all times. The performance is also very good - the engine is quiet and smooth when idling, and torque / acceleration is pleasantly surprising when you put your right foot down. My 4th Jag, and I continue to be a very satisfied customer, thanks to staff at Grange Brentwood. Service and handover was first class. 

Mr Steve Fletcher - 3 April 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Salesman was very skilled and professional. Nothing got overlooked. Why did I buy from Grange - the extended unaccompanied test drive with my wife was the decider.  

Mr Paul Johnson - 2 April 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt who delt with us was very professional but not pushy  

Mr Russell Chard - 1 April 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Grange Brentwood are a great example of a dealership that care about customers and their relationships with them. I give them 5 +++++ on every aspect of buying and selling cars with them. The after sales service is world class too. 

Mrs Susan Maffia - 31 March 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 F pace more than what I expected  

Mr Jack Knowles - 30 March 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 collected from my home and returned within 45 mins of telephone call informing me of the forthcoming return 

Mr Graham Walker - 28 March 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Just in for MOT this time but usual attentive service plus a free breakfast which is a first after all these years! Many thanks 

Mr Andrew Fairfield - 27 March 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Your sales representative, Mark Butcher, was very pleasant to deal with. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

Copyright © 2008-2017 all rights reserved

www.grange.co.uk is part of Cambria automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA (registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)
VAT No.: 887 123 891

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872.
Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We work with a number of carefully selected credit providers who may be able to offer you finance for your purchase. We are only able to offer finance products from these providers.

Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and Database right 2017

Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2017

Grange logo

Cambria Automobiles plc operates a number of other websites:

Site by Crasmundo