Customer Reviews for Jaguar Brentwood

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Jaguar Brentwood average rating: 4.5/5 (734 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Michael Hatiphylakti - 26 February 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent Service offered with the exclusive supervision of Mr Percival Many Thanks 

Mr Stephen Yeo - 26 February 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service and one of the best people to service your car always happy to listen to your problems,great 

Mr Martin Barrett - 25 February 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I have owned a Mercedes-Benz and now also own a range rover sport both from main dealers. I have owned my jaguar xf for 3 years the Grange Jaguar dealership, customer care and service department are far much more friendly and helpful.very happy customer  

Mr John Webber - 21 February 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mathew was excellent when I purchased my vehicle, he was very patient as I was dithering somewhat, and came across as more of an old friend than a salesman. No hard sale, just listened and made me feel very at ease. Very happy overall with every aspect of the purchase and enjoying my Jaguar. 

Mr Rick Rocker - 17 February 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thrilled with my new car . Thanks to Mark for his professional help. 

Mr Gary Cook - 14 February 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with car just need the sun to come out so i can take the roof down and take it out 

Mr R J Wybrow - 13 February 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Could not fault the service had a nice personal touch 

Mr OAURIAS VENTKUS - 7 February 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very friendly and professional service. Definitely use it again. 

Mr Keith Blackledge - 31 January 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Service was great, Paul Wickers took great care in handing the car over to me and explained how it all works etc. He also worked to get the car delivered on time before time. 

Mr John William Jiggins - 30 January 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Found staff very fair and helpfull 

Mr Ken Howard - 30 January 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My vehicle was in for MOT only, this was done while I waited, it was completed in the time I was advised 

Mrs Maria Mack - 29 January 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service as always wouldn't go anywhere else. 

Colin Richardson - 27 January 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Every thing was very professional  

Mr Rowland Costin - 23 January 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The Jaguar XE is almost a perfect car. Which is high praise to my mind as no car is actually perfect. As per the Auto reviews, the ride and handling are truly amazing. The interior is well put together and the electronic safety aids are brilliant. Essential options are 14 way seats, Gives you Lumber and side Bolster and seat squab /leg support extension. A reverse camera option as due to the beautiful coupe like shape rear visibility is restricted. Power mirrors and the underrated Blind spot monitor option. I have several other options as well, the only down side being you can end up spending too much! However I am really enjoying the upgraded Media ICT Pro. Superb sound and incredible 10.2" view screen for Nav etc. 

Mr Derek Sanson - 14 January 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great job as always all the staff members are excellent Lee in service great as always  

Mr Alan Powell - 10 January 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service in every respect, from first inquiry to collection of the ordered car.I particularly welcomed your sales approach of distinguishing between what a potential customer says is wanted, and what may actually be needed, and the cost implications therein. 

Mr Richard Ogden - 7 January 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service. Fantastic car. 

Mr Steve Kucharski - 2 January 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As always Jaguar service was excellent, very courteous staff a very pleasant experience  

Mr Malcolm Wray - 30 December 2016, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have bought a few cars from grange and each time they take care of everything you just drive off happy that all you have to do is enjoy your car and the staff at grange make you feel like a personal friend I have just bought a new XF and it is a joy to drive and the nearest to perfection you could get thank you grange and all your staff for a great car and great service Mr and Mrs Wray Benfleet Essex 

Mr T Minns - 13 December 2016, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I drive a Jaguar car and have done for 8 years. Why? Because of Mic & Lee in your service dept. Even though I moved to Bedford I still go to Brentwood Grange Motors for a service.  

Mr Nicholas Quinn - 12 December 2016, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Ever since I was a child when I saw Bobby Moore going past my house in 1970 most Saturdays on his way to West Ham in his red XJ6 with white rimmed tyres I was I was hooked on the XJ series & 46 years later still am , as now the proud owner of a XJ351 portfolio, wow what a car to drive & own where every journey is pure pleasure and far to short ! Even on the M25 yes I did say that the M25. The effortless power and soft leather seats blends the past with the future that only Jaguar is capable of achieving again & again. The whole experience at Jaguar Brentwood was a pleasure from walking through the doors to purchasing and Matt Ridpath was so knowledgeable,friendly & professional you could not fail to buy a car from him, oh he also makes a great cup of tea, thanks Matt. Kind regards, Nick Quinn. 

Mr Mark Levett - 12 December 2016, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 After travelling from the Midlands to view a car I was welcomed to the dealership. After viewing the car they were very accommodating with the purchase and looked after every aspect of the car handover and collection, many thanks another happy customer. 

Mrs Sandra Scrivener - 8 December 2016, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Michael Kimberley was excellent, he was very patient & gave me the best customer care I could ask for. 

Mr Michael Hawkins - 4 December 2016, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Mick, in the Service Department is always extremely helpful - one of the best you will come across 

Mr Ernest Church - 3 December 2016, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Keep up the good standards  



You are here: Home > Testimonials

Copyright © 2008-2017 all rights reserved

www.grange.co.uk is part of Cambria automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA (registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)
VAT No.: 887 123 891

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872.
Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We work with a number of carefully selected credit providers who may be able to offer you finance for your purchase. We are only able to offer finance products from these providers.

Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and Database right 2017

Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2017

Grange logo

Cambria Automobiles plc operates a number of other websites:

Site by Crasmundo