Customer Reviews for Jaguar Brentwood

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Jaguar Brentwood average rating: 4.5/5 (834 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Miles Taylor - 2 August 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mike Kimberley and Angellos Zenonos were excellent 

Mr Steven Crabb - 1 August 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Lee and Mick on the service reception always make it a pleasurable experience. 

Mr Ronald Tucker - 31 July 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very satisfied with purchase of our Jaguar which was presented in excellent condition both inside and out with very helpful information on all aspects of controls from our sales person Mr Mark Butcher. 

Mr Ronald Tucker - 31 July 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very satisfied with purchase of our Jaguar which was presented in excellent condition both inside & out with very helpful information on all aspects of controls from our sales person Mr Mark Butcher. 

Mr Peter Connor - 31 July 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent 

Mr D Poore - 20 July 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Amazing service. Made ti feel wanted even though I only bought a cheap car. BMW ignored me in their showroom when I was going to buy an M4 and a ford salesman asked if a focus st was within my price bracket. Everyone at Grange should be commended. I am definatley buying a new Jaguar next 

Michael Deller - 15 July 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent very pleased top car 

Mr Kent Gavin - 14 July 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service 

Mr Robert Spence - 10 July 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My jaguar XE is the third car in succession I have bought new from Grange Jaguar. The car is fantastic. My wife feels more comfortable driving this after the XF which she found too long. The drive and performance is super. It is full of many extras which makes driving the car a pleasure. It is also comforting to have the peace of mind you get from the backup provided by Grange. 

Mr David Kirston - 6 July 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is the 2nd Jaguar I have purchased from Grange Brentwood & dealt with Mark Butcher , who is always very pleasant & helpful & made the transaction very easy for me 

Mr Ernie Moat - 5 July 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I dealt with your sales executive Michael Kimberley, who I found to be extremely professional knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Nothing was too much. He is a crecdit to your establishment. The finance was arranged by Angellos Zenonos who again was professional knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I would certainly recommend your company to family and friends. 

Customer ID : 736284 - 3 July 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent as always 

Mr John Edwards - 30 June 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I thought they returned the car in showroom condition and that after the service it is running like a Swiss watch .I would like to thank all the staff involved for an excelent service 

Mr Raymond Morley - 28 June 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fourth jaguar I have owned, and so far I would say its the best one yet. I appreciate the elevated ride height, and the ease of entry ,and egress. It is also pretty nippy  

Mr Peter Hayes - 26 June 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent work and service. I did not expect that the MOT would be covered by the service plan, so that was a pleasant surprise resulting in nothing to pay. 

Mr Stephen Arthurs - 25 June 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Prices for branded 3rd party accessories Tyres are very high 

Mr K J Durrad - 24 June 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As usual, an excellent job. 

Mrs Sally Anne Winn - 21 June 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Our salesman was Mark Butcher. We cannot think him enough for all of help along the way to buying our F pace. Great experience.  

Mr Graham Crossley - 18 June 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt was an excellent salesman 

Mr Christopher Leigh - 15 June 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 : It was a pleasure to deal with Mark who was very patient whilst I decided on the spec I wanted. 

Mr Gary Kempen - 15 June 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Disappointing that the costs quoted on the health check were not as the Jaguar Menu Pricing for a Jaguar over 3 years old. If the brake fluid change would have been quoted at £55 as menu servicing and not £95 then I would have had it done. 

Mr John Newstead - 15 June 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I owned an XF, it was a special car. However, although I loved my XF, I decided to change it for an XE Portfolio with the 200bhp Ingenium petrol engine. The XE is smaller and this suited my wife and I. At the time of writing, I am still "running in" the XE but is already giving signs of the power and acceleration that I shall be able to use when I can press the loud pedal harder. More importantly, it is fully living up to all the press reviews written, without exception, that the XE is truly a driver's car. On good A and B class roads the handling is sure footed and positive and driving it continues to keep a smile on my face that I had come to expect from driving a Jaguar. I have the InControl Plus infotainment package and the multi media and satnav systems are superb. There are many more bells and whistles to learn and master. I am very pleased with my new XE it ticks all the boxes it is truly a driver's car and above all, it's a Jaguar. 

Mrs Jancie Johnson - 2 June 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I saw my our dream car on Thursday evening and called Grange to arrange a test drive with Michael Kimberley on the Friday. All the staff at Grange treated us with such courtesy. Angellos Zenonos sorted out the finance before the Bank Holiday so we were abe to collect on Wednesday. Big thanks Michael & Angellos.  

Mr Phil Hodder - 31 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Presented in excellent condition at the time of handover. Comprehensive explanation of how to operate the numerous functions. Since then the car has outperformed all expectations. Overall an excellent experience from start to finish. 

Mr Stanley Hornagold - 29 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I went from an initial discussion on Thursday to a new car on Saturday. The Sales Team really pulled a the stops out 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

Copyright © 2008-2017 all rights reserved

www.grange.co.uk is part of Cambria automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA (registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)
VAT No.: 887 123 891

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872.
Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We work with a number of carefully selected credit providers who may be able to offer you finance for your purchase. We are only able to offer finance products from these providers.

Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and Database right 2017

Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2017

Grange logo

Cambria Automobiles plc operates a number of other websites:

Site by Crasmundo