Customer Reviews for Jaguar Brentwood

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Jaguar Brentwood average rating: 4.5/5 (988 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Keith Hall - 27 April 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Good service hassle free. 

Mr John Stringer - 27 April 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As usual, a pleasant and stress-free experience. Many thanks. 

Mr Gary Branton - 27 April 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very professional and knowledgeable members of staff who answered all of my questions  

Mr David Brodey - 24 April 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mick Burgess very helpful and friendly 

Mrs Janet O'Connell - 23 April 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Jaguar F type is a stunning car and beautiful to drive.I'm not really a gadget person so I'm sure it does a lot more than I will ever use but it is a powerful yet smooth ride and makes me happy every time I see it. The black pack is well worth getting. My only negative comment is that one of my son's is 6 feet 4 inches tall and doesn't have head clearance in it so make sure you test drive it carefully. 

Mr Ian Weddell - 22 April 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A great experience , our first with jaguar Hope to be repeated . Lovely flowers for my wife and a full tank of fuel plus exceptional weather , outstanding f pace r sport fantastic all round .?? 

Mr Anthony Wadham - 21 April 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 : I took my dissabled wife with me when I went to order my new Jaguar to make sure that she was able to get into the car, and that it could accomodate her mobility scooter or wheelchair. The sales Executive, Mr Paul Wickers was very patient and respectfull of our problems. 

Mr Michael Fuller - 19 April 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Purchased the Jaguar XF 2.2d 200 Portfolio 4dr Auto. The best car to have and first class service. Both the car and the staff are above expectation and more than pleased to recommend Grange Motors at Brentwood. 

Mr Kevin Dicker - 19 April 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 There was a very vary hand over, all the in formation needed  

Mr Andrew Thurston - 19 April 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Friendly professional service 

Mr Michael Fuller - 19 April 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The best car to have and first class service Both the car and the staff are above expectation and more than please to recommend Grange Motors at Brentwood 

Mr Steven Crabb - 19 April 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 XF SPORTBRAKE 2,2 DIESEL. excellent car very nice to drive, my first diesel Jaguar and very pleased with the car and the excellent service I received from Grange Jaguar Brentwood. Matt was brilliant, nothing was too much trouble and he explained everything. Made the buying of this car easy and trouble free , would recommend this dealer and Matt,  

Mr Steven Crabb - 18 April 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent car, very nice to drive. My first diesel Jaguar and I'm very pleased with the car and the excellent service I received from Grange Jaguar Brentwood. Matt was brilliant, nothing was too much trouble and he explained everything. Made the buying of this car easy and trouble free, would recommend this dealer and Matt. 

Mr B Jones - 13 April 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The video is a great idea the only problem is you cannot here the mechanic explaining as the service area had a radio on. Did feel some of the parts & labour were expensive. 

Mr Frank Parr - 11 April 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the way Matt Ridpath dealt with me 

Mr Paul Atkinson - 9 April 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mick was very helpful with excellent service 

Mrs Kim Mcfarlane - 9 April 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Even though I live 15 miles from my nearest dealership I take my xf to Brentwood as they give the best customer service and clearly the staff know the brand far better  

Mr Keith Grieve - 9 April 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service as always 

Mr Anthony Connolly - 3 April 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Customer satisfaction  

Mr Steven Crabb - 3 April 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt was excellent, very helpful 

Mr Paul Williams - 3 April 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Have a new F Pace Portfolio. It looks great in British Racing Green. excellent comfort and well spec. delighted  

Mr Roger Geall - 2 April 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All the jobs were completed and the car cleaned as well .thanks 

Mr Michael Hawkins - 31 March 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent Service team, especially Mick Burgess 

Mr Dennis Sweeney - 29 March 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Best service area I have ever used congratulations  

Ms June Speakman - 29 March 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent regular communications  



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

Copyright © 2008-2018 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo