Customer Reviews for Jaguar Brentwood

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Jaguar Brentwood average rating: 4.5/5 (930 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Ms Alison Whitby - 17 March 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As always a great service. My XK came back absolutely immaculate. Lee Cairns had specifically arranged for detailed cleaning of the inside. I was very pleased with it. 

Mr Michael Dryhurst - 16 March 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I was sent a hard copy by E-mail of your vehicle health check but not a video copy! The service desk was very helpful in explaining the procedures, timing and likely cost of my service including the extra checks that I had specified. All in all a pleasant and positive experience. Thank you.  

Mr Richard Glasby - 13 March 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Great car. I previously had a 180 XF and was concerned whether the 150 epace would work as well for me. It does. The gearbox is slick and the drive is excellent. There is plenty of room inside and the driver's position gives a really good view of the road. Its easy to park and very manoeuvrable 

Mr James Clark - 9 March 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 From booking to the actual service the process was easy. The overall experience met my expectations. The only slight grumble was the fact that the service team didn't seem to know if my car was leased or not which I thought they should have known. Also the optional extras email was not sent to me until I had already paid for the service. As I said these are just minor points really 

Mr Keith Lennon - 9 March 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I had to bring the car back to get my display back to normal, but it was done immediately and to my satisfaction. 

Mr Gordon Humphrey - 9 March 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Best cars, best dealer, best service  

Mr Ian Young - 4 March 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The vehicle was delivered later than promised, however for a new model release I wasn't surprised. Paul kept me updated and it was worth the wait. Handover was brilliant with some very nice personal touches. My wife appreciated the flowers and I appreciated the inclusion of rubber mats and fuel, which was a particularly nice touch considering the heavy falling snow during handover. Certainly was able to test the snow/ice setting on journey home. Will definitely be using Grange Brentwood in future 

Mr Richard Glasby - 28 February 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Viraj Balshod was absolutely excellent. He was very patient as I wavered over specs and gave me good advice throughout. 

Mr Derek Moon - 26 February 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brilliant service all round. Always goes like clockwork, can't fault the service. 

Mr Simon Kimberley - 25 February 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great customer attention and service 

Mr Ken Bint - 24 February 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As usual the service from Grange was of the highest standard 

Mr David Hall - 22 February 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent meeting service very polite and proffessional. Expectations met will be using Grange for future service. 

Mr Darren Jones - 20 February 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Extremely helpful staff from start to finish. Very happy with the F Type I purchased from Grange Brentwood.A very exciting car to drive Testdrive , Finance & Handover all 5 stars Thanks Guys 

Mrs Annette Heath - 20 February 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really helpful people at the grange Brentwood  

Mr Paul Kelly - 18 February 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Have been using Grange for both sales and service for years. Service is excellent. Mick Burgess is a true gentleman. 

Mr Raymond Jennings - 18 February 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with service received. All work carried out on time and car returned clean and tidy.  

Mr Malcolm Waite - 17 February 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 same as always very satisfied 

Mr Anthony Kirvell - 15 February 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always excellent service and advice given. 

Mr Alan Bailey - 14 February 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Love the f type convertible AWD very stylish and easy to drive around  

Mr Terry Purdon - 13 February 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Being given breakfast vouchers was a very nice suprise 

Mr Terry Page - 11 February 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All the staff are always polite and helpful, and I would not hesitate to recommend you to family and friends  

Mr Warren Jennings - 9 February 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service from Paul Wickers 

Mr David Young - 9 February 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Just like to thank the person that cleans the cars 1st class job never seen it that clean inside and out The technician made a very good job with service and repairs , all staff were exalant Will be returning as usual Thanks again to all at Grange Brentwood  

Mr R J Wybrow - 9 February 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Could not fault the service had a nice personal touch 

Mr Patrick Obrian - 3 February 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service with very friendly staff overall a good experience  



You are here: Home > Testimonials

Copyright © 2008-2018 all rights reserved

www.grange.co.uk is part of Cambria automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA (registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)
VAT No.: GB 218 1290 83

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872.
Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We work with a number of carefully selected credit providers who may be able to offer you finance for your purchase. We are only able to offer finance products from these providers.

Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and Database right 2017

Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2017

Grange logo

Cambria Automobiles plc operates a number of other websites:

Site by Crasmundo