Customer Reviews for Jaguar Brentwood

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Jaguar Brentwood average rating: 4.5/5 (834 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Ronald Salt - 21 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Good main dealer with excellent staff 

Mr Anthony Kennedy - 18 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole buying experience could not have been a more pleasant one.  

Mr David Heard - 18 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The sales manager was friendly/polite and knowledgeable  

Mr David Silcock - 15 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Once again an excellent service by courteous staff 

Mr Colin White - 15 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mike was very friendly and very professional. A pleasure doing business with jaguar once again. Thanks  

Mr Roger Plager - 14 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 : Excellent customer service  

Mr Christopher Giles - 12 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 New seat trim fitted ...all good ! 

Mr John Eatwell - 9 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Although I had not reserved a courtesy car one of the salesmen Paul let me have his vehicle. Much appreciated. 

Mr Birinder Singh - 3 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The attitude and professionalism shown by Viraj Bhalsod was exceptional. Very pleased with the service provided. Definitely will come back again when the change is due.  

Mr Simon Dibble - 3 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole process was very relaxed. Mike was very happy to spend time with us to test drive and discuss the 2 cars we were considering. He explained everything very clearly and was a great help.  

Mr Newcomb - 2 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Staff very polite and efficient 

Mrs Christine Beamish - 29 August 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This car is faultless, the steering is light and responsive. The engine is quiet and delivers power quickly and efficiently. The build quality is excellent just as you would expect from a luxury marque as Jaguar. The sharp rake of the A post could be awkward on entry/exit for really tall drivers, having said that my husband who is 6ft doesn't have a problem. We have previously had Jaguars and this is by far the best driving car we have had. Really pleased with all aspects of the car. Excellent! 

Mr David Wells - 29 August 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Staff at Grange are always welcoming, helpful and courteous. 

Mr Garry Talbot - 25 August 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 my car was in for recall work, this was booked in quickly and on arrival the work was done in under 2 hours or 2 cups of coffee as I like to gauge it! Excellent service from all departments.  

Mr W Wren - 25 August 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Boot lid rubber replaced as part of recall not fully lip over flange along back 

Mrs Syma Hussain - 24 August 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Michael was very attentive to our needs. His passion and enthusiasm for Jaguar really shone through which is something that was missing from many other car dealerships that we visited.Thank you for helping us with our search and showing us the amazing car we bought!!! 

Mr Michael Hawkins - 21 August 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent Service team, especially Mick Burgess 

Mr David Platt - 19 August 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service 

Mr Dawid Jarosz - 16 August 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Thank you for excellent service! 

Mr Derek Flight - 15 August 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Only limited mileage so far but first impressions are very good. Comfortable and pleasant to drive. 

Mrs Christine Beamish - 15 August 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mark, the salesman, couldn't have been more helpful. Mark was brilliant throughout the buying process and made us feel really special. I would recommend Grange to anyone. To top it all the car is superb! Brilliant experience! 

Mr Calvin Goody - 13 August 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 : Must say the service given by Mark Butcher was exceptional, first class service from beginning to end, thank you  

Mr Gordon Brown - 11 August 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service received was excellent as usual. 

Mr Steve Brunning - 8 August 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service and I was kept constantly updated 

Mr Kerry West - 5 August 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Customer service as it should be. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

Copyright © 2008-2017 all rights reserved

www.grange.co.uk is part of Cambria automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA (registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)
VAT No.: 887 123 891

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872.
Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We work with a number of carefully selected credit providers who may be able to offer you finance for your purchase. We are only able to offer finance products from these providers.

Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and Database right 2017

Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2017

Grange logo

Cambria Automobiles plc operates a number of other websites:

Site by Crasmundo