Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Reviews

Land Rover Range Rover Evoque image

Land Rover Range Rover Evoque average rating: 4.5/5 (15 reviews)

Read our customers' honest and impartial Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car reviews and ratings to easily find your next car at Motorparks.


- 30/07/2016, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Diesel Coupe 2.0 eD4 SE Tech 3dr 2WD 1 - 2015

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Beautiful car which drives well. 

- 24/09/2016, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Convertible 2.0 Si4 HSE Dynamic 2dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have a wide range of Landrover vehicles in my family from the Range Rover Autobiography for myself, an Evoque Convertible for my wife and a Discovery Sport Hse Black for my Daughter, not to mention the Discovery Hse which we use on the farm. All of these vehicles are superb for comfort, prestige and reliability. I totally believe there are no other vehicles that can match the landrover brand in off road capabilities and standard safety features. 

- 19/12/2016, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Pure T - 2013

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I love this car! So easy to drive, looks great and feels really safe. 

- 19/12/2016, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Diesel 2.0 5Dr TD4 HSE Dynamic Auto 180HP 2016

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have found that the Evoque Coupé has exceeded my expectations. Aesthetically the design is well thought out and having the black roof with privacy glass positively accentuates the body colour. I deliberately chose the 17 inch wheels to allow the maximum amount of rubber on the road. This [max. rubber] absorbs the pot holes and road surface such that all I need to do is concentrate on driving. The interior of the car is extremely comfortable, the seats are very supportive and when combined with my tyre choice provide a velvet smooth ride. The various systems all integrate very well. The touch screen is very easy to use and all the most frequently used functions are easy to access. The SatNav is intelligent enough to realise that if I go off the original route it needs to calculate a new one not just try and take me back to the original. The build quality is extremely impressive and I feel that the car can handle much more than just day to day driving. I am looking forward to some snow and ice to try it out! The engine responds well to sensible driving and I am getting 400 miles from 10 gallons 46 litres which is quite impressive. Load space is excellent and with the split folding rear seats, more than I will ever need. Overall I am very impressed and will certainly buy again my wife and daughter are looking to purchase as well. This is British engineering and design at its best. 

- 19/03/2017, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Diesel Hatchback 2.0 5Dr TD4 SE Tech Auto 180HP - 2017

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Am really enjoying driving my new vehicle. So glad I chose the Range Rover over a Mercedes Gla. Am delighted with the service provided at Land Rover Welwyn. 

- 17/04/2017, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Evoque SD4 Dynamic - 2014

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is the first time I have owned a Range Rover Evoque. It looks really stylish but responds even better than it looks. I can't believe how many features and luxuries this car has - I'm finding new ones every day! I can't recommend this car enough, so versatile. 

- 14/06/2017, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Diesel Hatchback 2.0 TD4 HSE Dynamic 5dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I love my new car - it is so prestige and has everything to make driving it so easy - especially the rear parking sensor. 

- 12/10/2016, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Evoque SD4 Pure Tech Auto - 2014

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic car to drive, very pleased with the purchase of this quality vehicle.  

- 12/08/2016, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Dynamic

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Really happy with my new car. Beginning to get the hang of all the modern technology involved with the whole driving experience, but despite being shown in great detail at the test drive, I need to have an IT lesson to get to grips with some of it. Love the seamless gear changes of an automatic after having always had manual cars, also how responsive the car is if you need a little power surge. The car was beautifully presented upon collection. If only it stayed so shiny without washing! 

- 10/10/2016, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Diesel Hatchback 2.0 TD4 SE Tech 5dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 When my husband and I were looking for a compact SUV car and browsed between brands such as Audi, BMW and Land Rover, we immediately realized that there is no comparison! The elegance, the quality, the options available, the drive experience, you name it! We are in love with our Evoque and happy with our investment. It's true when they say that once you have experienced it there is no returning back! 

- 08/11/2016, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Diesel Hatchback 2.0 5Dr TD4 SE Tech Auto 180HP 2016

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Stylish, smooth and fast on the road - economical in fuel. 

- 07/04/2017, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Diesel Hatchback 2.0 TD4 SE Tech 5dr Auto

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 I purchased a RR Evoque SE Tech Auto on contract hire. The car is lovley and comfortable to drive. It has been a dream to own a RR and it is a reality. The boot is slightly smaller than I thought for my needs and the fuel economy is also less than I anticipated, but I am happy to put up with that. It is easy to park and manoeuvre the streets of London. Great looking car on my drive. 

- 03/02/2017, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Diesel Hatchback 2.0 5Dr TD4 SE Tech Auto 180HP - 2017

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very nice drive, very well built and good features with voice control SAT NAV.  

- 01/09/2016, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Diesel Hatchback 2.0 TD4 SE 5dr

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We love it !! Everything about it feels luxury, the drive, the seating, pure comfort we have never had a car that feels so safe and comfortable and fun all at the same time. 

- 01/07/2016, owner of a Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Diesel Hatchback 2.2 SD4 Pure 5dr Auto

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 The Evoque is a car I like getting into, it feels special. The interior design is excellent without compromising practical controls and facilities. This is only my second auto in nearly 30 years but I don't regret buying it. The dial-up gear control is an inspirational design feature. The exterior design is very 21st century with no loss of identity as to what the car is....an SUV. If there's a downside it's probably fuel economy although my urban consumption is quite favourable but I've yet to undertake a long motorway journey where it will tell. I understand the latest model has been improved in this respect. In the short time I've owned the car... no problems, which I hope will be the norm. 

At Grange Land Rover Car Dealers, we guarantee you will get the best price possible on your used Range Rover Evoque. Visit us today at Grange Land Rover Barnet, Grange Land Rover Swindon and Grange Land Rover Welwyn.


You are here: Home > Land Rover > New Cars > Range Rover Evoque > Reviews

Copyright © 2008-2017 all rights reserved

www.grange.co.uk is part of Cambria automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA (registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)
VAT No.: 887 123 891

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872.
Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We work with a number of carefully selected credit providers who may be able to offer you finance for your purchase. We are only able to offer finance products from these providers.

Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and Database right 2017

Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2017

Grange logo

Cambria Automobiles plc operates a number of other websites:

Site by Crasmundo